ما الذي يجعل جهاز تحليل الرطوبة الخاص بك غير دقيق؟

2021/08/16
إرسال استفسارك


moisture analyzer

محلل الرطوبة DSH

يستخدم محلل الرطوبة على نطاق واسع بسبب التشغيل البسيط والدقة العالية وسرعة المعايرة السريعة وغيرها من المزايا. ومع ذلك ، تتأثر عملية القياس هذه بالعديد من العوامل ، مثل القطب الكهربائي للجهاز وطبيعة العينة وبيئة القياس. سيؤدي الاعتبار غير الكافي أو الاختيار غير المناسب إلى جعل نتيجة القياس غير دقيقة.


 

1. تأثير الأقطاب الكهربائية

المعايرة هي تحديد نهاية التفاعل بواسطة الإشارة المرسلة بواسطةقطب كهربائي. لذلك ، تؤثر حساسية القطب بشكل مباشر على نتيجة القياس. يمكن أن تتسبب العديد من العوامل في انخفاض حساسية القطب. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تقلل الشوائب الملتصقة بسطح القطب من حساسية القطب وتتسبب في أن تكون نتيجة القياس أعلى ؛ إذا تم استخدام القطب لفترة طويلة ، ستنخفض أيضًا حساسية القطب. لذلك ، يجب فحص القطب الكهربائي وصيانته في الوقت المناسب قبل الاستخدام.

 

2. تأثير المنحل بالكهرباء

في عملية القياس العادية ، يمكن أن يتفاعل كل 100 مل من الإلكتروليت مع ما لا يقل عن1 جرام من الماء. في القياس الفعلي ، إذا كان وقت القياس طويلاً جدًا ، ستؤثر الرطوبة في الهواء على كاشف KF. سيقل استقرار المحلول A و B بسرعة بعد الخلط ، وستؤدي هذه العوامل إلى انخفاض حساسية الإلكتروليت. أثناء عملية التحليل الكهربائي ، إذا وجد أن المنحل بالكهرباء في حجرة الكاثود يطلق فقاعات قوية أو تلوث إلى اللون البني المحمر الفاتح ، فسيتم إطالة وقت نقطة نهاية المعايرة. في حالة حدوث هذه الظواهر ، يجب استبدال المنحل بالكهرباء في أسرع وقت ممكن.

 

3. تأثير متطلبات حقن العينة وحجم العينة

عند حقن العينة في الإلكتروليت ، يجب ملاحظة أن الإبرة يجب إدخالها أسفل سطح السائل وتجنب ملامستها لجدار الخلية الإلكتروليتية أو القطب لمنع فقدان العينة. ومع ذلك ، فإن إبر الحقن العادية لا يمكنها تلبية المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه بسبب أطراف الإبر القصيرة والسميكة. عند اختيار إبرة الحقن ، حاول اختيار إبرة حقن بطول طرف يبلغ حوالي15 سم. يمكن لإبرة الحقن هذه أن تتجنب بشكل فعال الظاهرة المذكورة أعلاه.

من أجل الحصول على نتائج قياس دقيقة ، يجب أن يكون حجم الحقن متسقًا مع محتواه المائي. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت سرعة أخذ العينات بطيئة ، فإن العينة ستتطاير أو تمتص الرطوبة في الهواء ، مما سيؤثر على نتائج القياس. من أجل موازنة جودة العينة وحقنها في وقت قصير بميزان إلكتروني بحد أدنى للتقسيم0.01 ملجم يمكن ترتيبها بجانبمحلل الرطوبة. يمكن قياس جودة إبرة الحقن مباشرة بعد أخذ العينة ، ويمكن حقن العينة ، مما يقلل من احتمالية الخطأ.

 

4. تأثير التفاعلات الجانبية

الحل B منKF يحتوي الكاشف على اليود، ويمكن أن يستهلك المركابتان وكبريتيد الهيدروجين اليود تمامًا مثل الماء ، مما يؤدي إلى نتائج تحديد محتوى الماء العالي. لذلك ، فإن العينات التي تحتوي على مركابتان أو كبريتيد الهيدروجين ليست مناسبة للمعايرة بالتحليل الحجمي بطريقة Karl Fischer. كما أن عينات الألدهيدات والكيتونات ليست مناسبة للمعايرة بطريقة Karl Fischer. تستخدم كواشف Karl Fischer بشكل شائع الميثانول كمذيب ، وسوف تتفاعل الألدهيدات والكيتونات مع الميثانول لتكوين الأسيتال أو الكيتالات والماء. لذلك ، يجب استخدام الكواشف الأخرى التي لا تحتوي على ميثانول ومناسبة للألدهيدات والكيتونات لتحديد.

 

5. تأثير شروط الصك

(1) معلمة نهاية التحليل الكهربائي: بشكل عام ، يتم التحكم في ما إذا كانت عملية التحليل الكهربائي قد انتهت من خلال الحد الأقصى للوقت المحدد أو نقطة نهاية الانجراف.

(2) سرعة التحريك: يجب أن يكون التقليب كافيًا وموحدًا أثناء المعايرة بالتحليل الحجمي. اضبط سرعة التحريك بشكل صحيح لضمان خلط المنحل بالكهرباء تمامًا. ولا يمكن لقضيب التحريك القفز لمنعه من لمس القطب.

(3) معدل توليد اليود: يرتبط معدل توليد اليود بـمحتوى الرطوبة في العينة. كلما انخفض محتوى الرطوبة ، كلما كان المعدل المحدد لتوليد اليود أبطأ. يمكن أن يضمن ذلك تحلل الرطوبة في العينة بالكامل.

 

6. تأثير قيمة الانجراف

إذا لم يكن الجهاز مغلقًا جيدًا أو كانت الرطوبة في بيئة القياس عالية ، فإن الرطوبة في الهواء سوف تخترق ببطء في نظام التفاعل. أثناء عملية القياس ، ستؤدي التفاعلات الجانبية مثل تفاعلات الكيتال أو الأسترة إلى توليد الماء. استخدم كاشف كافكا الذي تجاوز الحد الزمني وهكذا. يمكن أن تتسبب هذه العوامل في تغيير قيمة الانجراف. إذا تم العثور على الموقف أعلاه ، يجب حلها في الوقت المناسب لضمان دقة وموثوقية نتيجة القياس.

 

ما يجب القيام به لضمان الدقة

من أجل ضمان دقة قياس محلل الرطوبة ، يجب تنظيف القطب الكهربائي واستبدال الإلكتروليت في الوقت المناسب قبل القياس

عند القياس ، حدد إبرة بطول طرف يبلغ حوالي15 سم للحقن ، وتجهيز ميزان إلكتروني بجوار محلل الرطوبة لتسهيل قياس الوزن في الوقت المناسب ؛

اختر المنحل بالكهرباء وفقًا لطبيعة العينة ؛

ضبط سرعة دوران المحرك ، والتحكم في سرعة توليد اليود ، وتحديد نقطة نهاية المعايرة بدقة ؛

فهم العوامل التي قد تتسبب في انحراف الأداة تمامًا والقضاء عليها في الوقت المناسب.

 

 


في عملية القياس ، طالما أنك تراقب بعناية ، وتحلل بالكامل ، وتستكشف باستمرار ، وتتحكم وتزيل العديد من العوامل غير المواتية التي تؤثر على القياس ، يمكن الحصول على نتائج قياس دقيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن كذلكشركة مصنعة لمحلل الرطوبة. رجاءاتصل بنا إذا كنت في حاجة إليها.

 

إرسال استفسارك

What makes your moisture analyzer inaccurate?

2021/08/16


moisture analyzer

DSH Moisture Analyzer

The moisture analyzer is widely used because of its simple operation, high accuracy, fast titration speed and other advantages. However, this measurement process is affected by many factors, such as the electrode of the instrument, the nature of the sample, and the measurement environment. Inadequate consideration or improper selection will make the measurement result inaccurate.


 

1. The influence of electrodes

Titration is to determine the end of the reaction by the signal transmitted by the electrode. Therefore, the sensitivity of the electrode directly affects the measurement result. Many factors can cause the sensitivity of the electrode to decrease. For example, impurities adhering to the surface of the electrode can reduce the sensitivity of the electrode and cause the measurement result to be higher; if the electrode is used for too long, the sensitivity of the electrode will also decrease. Therefore, the electrode should be inspected and maintained in time before use.

 

2. The influence of electrolyte

In the normal measurement process, every 100mL of electrolyte can react with not less than 1g of water. In the actual measurement, if the measurement time is too long, the moisture in the air will affect the KF reagent. The stability of the A and B solution will decrease rapidly after mixing, and these factors will cause the sensitivity of the electrolyte to decrease. During the electrolysis process, if it is found that the electrolyte in the cathode chamber releases strong bubbles or has been contaminated to light reddish brown, the titration endpoint time will be lengthened. If these phenomena occur, the electrolyte should be replaced as soon as possible.

 

3. The influence of sample injection requirements and sample volume

When injecting the sample into the electrolyte, it should be noted that the needle needs to be inserted below the liquid surface and avoid contact with the wall of the electrolytic cell or the electrode to prevent sample loss. However, ordinary injection needles cannot meet the above requirements due to their short and thick needle tips. When choosing an injection needle, try to choose an injection needle with a tip length of about 15 cm. This injection needle can effectively avoid the above phenomenon.

In order to obtain accurate measurement results, the injection volume should be consistent with its water content. However, if the sampling speed is slow, the sample will volatilize or absorb moisture in the air, which will affect the measurement results. In order to weigh the quality of the sample and inject it in a short time, an electronic balance with a minimum division of 0.01mg can be arranged next to the moisture analyzer. The quality of the injection needle can be weighed immediately after sampling, and the sample can be injected, thereby reducing the possibility of error.

 

4. The impact of side reactions

The solution B of the KF reagent contains iodine, and mercaptans and hydrogen sulfide can consume iodine just like water, resulting in high water content determination results. Therefore, samples containing mercaptans or hydrogen sulfide are not suitable for Karl Fischer titration. Also not suitable for titration by the Karl Fischer method are samples of aldehydes and ketones. Commonly used Karl Fischer reagents generally use methanol as a solvent, and aldehydes and ketones will react with methanol to form acetals or ketals and water. Therefore, other reagents that do not contain methanol and are suitable for aldehydes and ketones should be used for the determination.

 

5. The influence of instrument conditions

(1) Electrolysis end parameter: Generally, whether the electrolysis process is over is controlled by the set maximum time or drift end point.

(2) Stirring speed: Stirring should be sufficient and uniform during titration. Properly adjust the stirring speed to ensure that the electrolyte is fully mixed. And the stir bar can't jump to prevent it from touching the electrode.

(3) The rate of iodine generation: The rate of iodine generation is related to the moisture content in the sample. The lower the moisture content, the slower the set rate of iodine generation. This can ensure that the moisture in the sample is completely electrolyzed.

 

6. The influence of drift value

If the instrument is not well sealed or the humidity in the measuring environment is high, the moisture in the air will slowly penetrate into the reaction system. During the measurement process, side reactions such as ketal or esterification reactions will generate water. Use Kafka's reagent that has exceeded the time limit and so on. These factors can cause the drift value to change. If the above situation is found, it should be resolved in time to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the measurement result.

 

What to do to ensure accuracy

In order to ensure the accuracy of the measurement of the trace moisture analyzer, the electrode should be cleaned and the electrolyte should be replaced in time before the measurement

When measuring, select a needle with a tip length of about 15cm for injection, and equip an electronic balance next to the moisture analyzer to facilitate timely weighing;

Choose the electrolyte according to the nature of the sample;

Adjust the rotating speed of the stirrer, control the iodine generation speed, and accurately determine the end point of the titration;

Fully understand the factors that may cause instrument drift and eliminate them in time.

 

 


In the measurement process, as long as you carefully observe, fully analyze, constantly explore, control and eliminate various unfavorable factors that affect the measurement, accurate measurement results can be obtained. In addition, we are a Moisture Analyzer Manufacturer. Please contact us if you need them.