اختيار واستخدام الميزان الإلكتروني

2020/12/09
إرسال استفسارك

اختيار واستخدام الميزان الإلكتروني

نظرًا لأن العديد من المستخدمين لا يختارون ويستخدمون الموازين الإلكترونية بشكل صحيح ، فإن الموازين الإلكترونية لا تفي بالمتطلبات الفعلية ، مما يؤثر على أعمال التفتيش العادية ويسبب الهدر. تجمع هذه المقالة بين الخصائص التقنية للموازين الإلكترونية وتقدم بإيجاز متطلبات اختيار واستخدام الموازين الإلكترونية.

متطلبات الوزن

يعتمد اختيار الميزان الإلكتروني على ما إذا كان نطاق الميزان يلبي متطلبات الوزن. بشكل عام ، الحد الأقصى للحمل في الاستخدام الشائع بالإضافة إلى عامل تأمين يبلغ حوالي 20٪. كلما كان النطاق أكبر ، ليس هو الأفضل ، لأنه كلما كان نطاق الميزان أكبر بنفس الدقة ، زادت المتطلبات على مستشعر التوازن والمعدات المساعدة ، وكلما زاد سعره.

متطلبات الدقة

لاختيار ميزان إلكتروني ، يجب عليك أولاً التفكير فيما إذا كان مقياس الميزان المقابل يلبي متطلبات دقة الوزن. عند تحديد قيمة قسمة الرصيد الإلكتروني ، يجب الرجوع إلى قيمة قسم التحقق e التي قدمتها الشركة المصنعة بدلاً من قيمة القسمة الفعلية د. تنص لوائح التحقق المترولوجية الوطنية الحالية على أنه يتم قياس ما إذا كان الرصيد مؤهلًا بقيمة تخرج التحقق ، ونطاق الخطأ المسموح به هو (0.5 ~ 1.5) هـ.

متطلبات بيئية

لاستخدام الموازين الالكترونية الموازين الالكترونية سهلة الاستخدام. تحتوي معظم الموازين الإلكترونية على وظائف معايرة ، وبالتالي فإن المتطلبات البيئية ليست متطلبة للغاية ، والشروط التالية كافية:

1. يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة في غرفة العمل ثابتة ، ويفضل أن تكون حوالي 20 درجة ، ومحاولة تجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة على الميزان.

2. يجب أن تكون نسبة الرطوبة في غرفة العمل ضمن (45 ~ 75)٪.

3. لا يوجد اهتزاز أو تيار هوائي حول الميزان يؤثر على أداء الميزان.

4. يجب أن يكون الميزان بعيدًا عن مصادر الحرارة والمجالات المغناطيسية.

5. يجب أن تكون طاولة العمل ثابتة ومستوية. 6. يجب أن تكون غرفة العمل نظيفة وخالية من الغازات المسببة للتآكل.

احتياطات استخدام الميزان الإلكتروني

1. يجب أن يكون مصدر الطاقة الخارجي للميزان الإلكتروني متسقًا مع الجهد المحلي ، مثل 220 فولت أو 110 فولت.

2. عند تركيب أو نقل الميزان لأول مرة ، انتبه إلى إزالة أو تركيب أجزاء حماية النقل من الميزان. (بعض الأرصدة لا تحتوي على هذا الجهاز).

3. بعد تثبيت مضيف الميزان والإكسسوارات المختلفة ، انتبه لملاحظة ما إذا كانت المكونات المختلفة في مكانها. خاصة أن اللوحة المقاومة للغبار والحلقة المقاومة للرياح لا يمكنها الاحتكاك بالميزان. وإلا فإنه سيؤثر على دقة بيان الرصيد.

4. اضبط قدم التسوية للميزان لضبط التوازن إلى حالة المستوى. (يمكنك ملاحظة الجهاز الأفقي على الميزان)

5. قم بتشغيل مصدر الطاقة لتسخين الميزان لمدة نصف ساعة على الأقل أو أكثر وفقًا للإرشادات.

6. ابدأ برنامج معايرة الميزان (المعايرة الذاتية أو المعايرة الخارجية) وفقًا للطريقة اليدوية ، وقم بمعايرة الميزان بانتظام. (سيفقد الميزان الإلكتروني دقته الأصلية بسبب التغيرات في درجة الحرارة والظروف الأخرى ، لذلك يجب معايرته بشكل متكرر ، خاصة بعد تثبيته حديثًا أو عدم استخدامه لفترة من الوقت)

7. لا تستخدم الحمل الزائد عند تشغيل الميزان لتجنب تلف الميزان.

نحن موردي الميزان الإلكتروني. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. 

إرسال استفسارك

Selection And Use Of Electronic Balance

2020/12/09

Selection And Use Of Electronic Balance

Because many users do not properly select and use electronic balances, the electronic balances do not meet the actual requirements, which affects normal inspection work and causes waste. This article combines the technical characteristics of electronic balances and briefly introduces the selection and use requirements of electronic balances.

Weighing requirements

Choosing an electronic balance depends on whether the range of the balance meets the weighing requirements. Generally, the maximum load in common use plus an insurance factor of about 20%. The larger the range is not the better, because the larger the range of a balance with the same accuracy, the higher the requirements on the balance sensor and auxiliary equipment, and the more expensive it is.

Accuracy requirements

To choose an electronic balance, you should first consider whether the scale of the corresponding balance meets the accuracy requirements of weighing. When selecting the division value of the electronic balance, you should refer to the verification division value e given by the manufacturer instead of the actual division value d. The current national metrological verification regulations stipulate that whether a balance is qualified is measured by the verification graduation value, and the allowable error range is (0.5~1.5)e.

Environmental requirements

for the use of electronic balances Electronic balances are easy to use. Most electronic balances have calibration functions, so the environmental requirements are not very demanding, and the following conditions are sufficient:

1. The temperature in the working room should be constant, preferably around 20℃, and try to avoid direct sunlight to the balance.

2. The humidity in the working room should be within (45~75)%.

3. There is no vibration or air current around the balance that affects the performance of the balance.

4. The balance should be far away from heat sources and magnetic fields.

5. The workbench should be firm and level. 6. The working room should be clean and free from corrosive gas.

Precautions for using electronic balance

1. The external power supply of the electronic balance should be consistent with the local voltage, such as 220V or 110V.

2. When installing or transporting the balance for the first time, pay attention to removing or installing the transportation protection parts of the balance. (Some balances do not have this device).

3. After the balance host and various accessories are installed, pay attention to observe whether the various components are in place. Especially the dust-proof board and wind-proof ring cannot rub against the balance. Otherwise it will affect the accuracy of the balance indication.

4. Adjust the leveling foot of the balance to adjust the balance to a level state. (You can observe the horizontal device on the balance)

5. Turn on the power supply to warm up the balance for at least half an hour or longer according to the instructions.

6. Start the balance calibration program (self-calibration or external calibration) according to the manual method, and calibrate the balance regularly. (The electronic balance will lose its original accuracy due to changes in temperature and other conditions, so it needs to be calibrated frequently, especially after it is newly installed or not used for a period of time)

7. Do not use overload when operating the balance to avoid damage to the balance.

We are electronic balance suppliers. If you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact us.