كيفية ترتيب الموازين الدقيقة والتوازنات التحليلية والمحافظة عليها

2021/02/24
إرسال استفسارك

كيفية ترتيب الموازين الدقيقة والتوازنات التحليلية والمحافظة عليها

قياس الكتلة جزء لا يتجزأ من العمل المخبري. تسمح الموازين المتخصصة للباحثين والفنيين بالقيام بهذا العمل بدقة ودقة. عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن نوع التوازن الذي يجب الاستفادة منه في المختبر ، فإن مسألة الدقة هي المفتاح. تنتج الموازين الأكثر دقة قياسات تحتوي على عدد أكبر من الأرقام على يمين الفاصلة العشرية (تُعرف أيضًا بالأرقام الكبيرة). تعتمد دقة الميزان على دقته ، وهي أصغر زيادة في الوزن المستخدم يمكن أن يجدها النطاق كما هو موجود. عادةً ما يتم التخلي عن الدقة بالجرام ، كما يُطلق عليها أحيانًا قابلية القراءة أو القسم.

تتضمن هذه المقالة الامتثال لـ "ما يجب فعله" بالإضافة إلى التوصيات الأخرى المفيدة:

في البداية ، تخلصي من البودرة وأيضًا الغبار من الميزان. استخدم منديلًا للقيام بذلك ، بدلاً من محاولة تفجير الغبار من الجهاز ، مما قد يؤدي إلى نقل الغبار أو المنتجات الأخرى إلى الميزان عن طريق الخطأ.

بعد زوال أي نوع من البودرة والأوساخ ، قم بإزالة المركبات اللزجة باستخدام قطعة قماش مبللة وخالية من النسالة وأيضًا مذيب خفيف مثل الأيزوبروبانول أو الإيثانول بنسبة 70٪. لا تستخدم المواد الكاشطة ، ولا ترش أو تصب السوائل على الميزان. عند تنظيف الميزان أو تنظيفه بالفرشاة ، نظفه بعيدًا عن الفتحة حيث توجد مقلاة وأيضًا بعيدًا عن أي نوع من مجاري الهواء ، والتي تكون عبارة عن فراغات قبل أو خلف واقي الهواء.

عندما يمكن التخلص من الأجزاء بدون أجهزة ، قم بإزالتها للتنظيف.

حافظ على توصيل الأجهزة الطرفية بشكل مثالي بالإضافة إلى تنظيف الميزان في منطقة عملها.

بعد التنظيف ، أعد بناء الميزان وقم بتحويله (مع وقت تدريب كافٍ) للتأكد من أنه يعمل. المستوى وكذلك معايرة الميزان ، ابحث عن الدقة باستخدام وزن الاختبار وكذلك طابعات الفحص وأي أجهزة أخرى مرتبطة.

تعتبر هذه النصائح الأساسية نقطة بداية رائعة ، ولكن تأكد من فحص إرشادات التشغيل الخاصة بأداة معينة ، والتي قد توفر دعمًا أكثر شمولاً لمخاوف مثل عناصر التنظيف التي يجب استخدامها.

كمية أنواع ميزان المعمل هل يوجد؟

يمكن فصل أرصدة معمل البحث إلى مجموعتين أساسيتين بناءً على الدقة والقرار. لرفع ترتيب الدقة / الدقة ، هناك موازين دقيقة ، موازين تحليلية ، موازين شبه متناهية الصغر وأيضًا موازين صغيرة.

ما مدى التحديدالتوازن التحليلي؟

أرصدة الدقة ، التي تسمى أيضًا أرصدة التحميل العلوي أو الأرصدة العادية ، تتعامل بين صفر و 3 أرقام على يمين الفاصلة العشرية ، اعتمادًا على الإصدار. توفر الأرصدة التحليلية أربعة أرقام أو أكثر على يمين الفاصلة العشرية. عند هذه الدرجة من الدقة ، يصبح من الضروري حصر المقلاة للمساعدة في التخلص من تأثير التيارات الهوائية على القياسات. تقدم الموازين شبه الدقيقة 5 أرقام إلى يمين المكان العشري. توفر الموازين الصغيرة أيضًا درجات أكبر من الدقة.

لماذا يعتبر الحفاظ على التوازن نظيفًا أمرًا حيويًا؟

من المهم جدا الاحتفاظ بهاموازين المعمل مرتبة ، خاصةً الموازين التحليلية الأكثر تحديدًا ، نظرًا لحقيقة أن الانسكابات يمكن أن تتفاعل مع أسطح هذه الأدوات الحساسة ، مما قد يؤثر على دقة قياساتها. يمكن أن تلوث المواد الكيميائية أو الجزيئات المنسكبة بالإضافة إلى ذلك العينات التي يتم تقييمها.

إرسال استفسارك

How To Tidy And Maintain Accuracy Balances And Analytical Balances

2021/02/24

How To Tidy And Maintain Accuracy Balances And Analytical Balances

Measuring mass is an integral part of lab work. Specialized balances permit researchers as well as technicians to do this work with accuracy as well as precision. When making a decision which sort of balance to make use of in the lab, the question of accuracy is key. Much more precise balances produce measurements with more digits to the right of the decimal point (likewise known as considerable figures). The accuracy of a balance depends on its resolution, which is the smallest increment in used weight that the range can find as well as present. Resolution is usually given up grams, as well as is occasionally called readability or department.

This article includes the complying with basic "do's and do n'ts," in addition to other handy recommendations:

Initially, get rid of powder and also dust from the balance. Make use of a tissue to do this, as opposed to attempting to blow the dust off of the instrument, which might accidentally relocate dust or other products into the balance.

After any kind of powder and dirt is gone, remove sticky compounds using a wet, lint-free cloth and also light solvent such as isopropanol or ethanol 70%. Don't make use of abrasives, and also don't spray or pour fluids onto the balance. When cleaning or brushing the balance, clean far from the opening where the frying pan rests as well as away from any type of air ducts, which are voids before or behind the draft guard.

When parts can be gotten rid of without devices, remove them for cleansing.

Maintain peripheral gadgets connected ideally as well as clean the balance in its working area.

After cleaning, rebuild the balance as well as transform it on (with sufficient workout time) to ensure that it's functioning. Level as well as calibrate the balance, look for accuracy utilizing a test weight as well as examination printers and also any other linked devices.

These basic tips are a wonderful starting point, but make sure to examine the operating guidelines of your certain tool, which might provide more thorough support for concerns like which cleansing items to use.

The Amount Of Kinds Of Laboratory Balance Are There?

Research laboratory balances can be separated into a couple of basic groups based on accuracy and resolution. In raising order of precision/resolution, there are precision balances, analytical balances, semi-micro balances and also mini balances.

How Specific Is an Analytical balance?

Precision balances, which are likewise called top-loading balances or ordinary balances, deal between zero and also 3 numbers to the right of the decimal point, relying on the version. Analytical balances provide four or more numbers to the right of the decimal point. At this degree of precision, it comes to be essential to confine the considering frying pan to aid get rid of the effect of air currents on the measurements. Semi-micro balances offer 5 numbers to the right of the decimal place. Micro balances provide also greater degrees of precision.

Why Is It Vital to Maintain an balance Clean?

It is very important to keep lab balances tidy, particularly the a lot more specific analytical balances, due to the fact that spills can react with the surfaces of these sensitive tools, which can impact the accuracy of their measurements. Spilled chemicals or particles can additionally potentially pollute the samples that are being evaluated.