كيفية التحقق من خلل الميزان الإلكتروني

2021/03/04
إرسال استفسارك

كيفية التحقق من خلل الميزان الإلكتروني

1. هناك العديد من المكونات على لوحة الدائرة الرئيسية لـتوازن إلكتروني، وقد يكون سبب العديد من الأعطال هو فصل / اصطدام مسامير مزود الميزان الدقيق ، ونضوب المكونات. لذلك ، عندما يفشل التوازن الإلكتروني ، يمكن فحص لوحة الدائرة أولاً من خلال الرؤية البديهية والسمع والشم واللمس والحواس الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه الطريقة فعالة أيضًا في بعض حالات الفشل الميكانيكي.

2. من خلال دائرة التوازن الإلكترونية لقياس جهد العمل لدبوس المكون ومقارنته بالقيمة العادية ، وجد أن قيمة الجهد كبيرة جدًا ، والتي تنتج عن المكون غير الطبيعي.

3. من خلال جزء من الدائرة الكهربائية القصيرة ، ثم استخدم نتائج اختبار راسم الذبذبات أو جهاز القياس المتعدد لتحديد نقطة الفشل.

4. من خلال فصل جزء من الدائرة ، ثم قياس المقاومة والجهد والتيار بمقياس متعدد ، يمكن تحديد نقطة الفشل.

5. بمساعدة الأداة ، قم باختبار ومقارنة ميزان إلكتروني جيد وتوازن إلكتروني سيء تحت نفس الشروط والمكونات. غالبًا ما يكون الاختلاف هو نقطة الفشل.

6. للصيانة العامة للموازين الإلكترونية ، تحتاج إلى إعداد بعض المكونات مثل المستشعرات ، وإمدادات الطاقة ، ولوحات الدوائر ، ولوحات المفاتيح ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان هناك شك في تعرض بعض المكونات للتلف ، فاستبدلها بأخرى معدة ، ثم لاحظ ما إذا كان النتائج طبيعية ، وإذا كانت طبيعية ، فاستبدلها بشكل صحيح.

7. وجود عطل في نظام التوازن الإلكتروني. أرصدة إلكترونية لبعض صالشركات المصنعة للميزان المراجعة لديها وظيفة الفحص الذاتي ، لذا فإن استخدام وظيفة الاختبار الذاتي للنظام يعد أيضًا طريقة. 8. وفقًا لخصائص الخطأ ، يتم الكشف عن نطاق خطأ الميزان الإلكتروني في أقسام حتى يتم اكتشاف الخطأ.

إرسال استفسارك

How To Check The Fault Of The Electronic Scale

2021/03/04

How To Check The Fault Of The Electronic Scale

1. There are many components on the main circuit board of the electronic balance, and many failures may be caused by the disconnection/collision of the pins of the precision balance supplier, and the burnout of the components. Therefore, when the electronic balance fails, the circuit board can be inspected first through intuitive vision, hearing, smell, touch and other senses. In addition, this method is also effective for some mechanical failures.

2. Through the electronic balance circuit to measure the working voltage of the component pin and compare it with the normal value, it is found that the voltage value is too large, which is caused by the abnormal component.

3. Through a part of the circuit short circuit, and then use the test results of an oscilloscope or a multimeter to determine the point of failure.

4. By disconnecting a part of the circuit, and then measuring the resistance, voltage and current with a multimeter, the point of failure can be determined.

5. With the help of the instrument, test and compare a good electronic balance and a bad electronic balance under the same conditions and components. The difference is often the point of failure.

6. For general maintenance of electronic balances, you need to prepare some components such as sensors, power supplies, circuit boards, keyboards, etc. If some components are suspected of being damaged, replace them with the prepared ones, and then observe whether the results are normal, and if they are normal, replace them correctly.

7. There is an electronic balance system failure. The electronic balances of some precision balance manufacturers have a self-check function, so using the self-test function of the system is also a method. 8. According to the characteristics of the fault , the fault range of the electronic scale is detected in sections until the fault is found.