العوامل المؤثرة في التوازن التحليلي

2020/12/29
إرسال استفسارك

العوامل المؤثرة في التوازن التحليلي

موازين تحليلية هي الأدوات القياسية للتحليل الكمي. يتم استخدامها لوزن العينات بدقة وكذلك الرواسب. الأرصدة لديها القدرة على توفير قياسات دقيقة لأربع مناطق عشرية ، على سبيل المثال ، 0.0001 جرام. نتيجة لطبيعة هذه الأدوات شديدة الحساسية ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يمكن أن تدفعهم إلى تقديم تحليلات غير صحيحة.

للحصول على توازن منطقي لتوفير قراءة دقيقة ، يجب تعديل الأداة. تعد المعايرة مهمة جدًا نظرًا لأنها تحدد دقة وجودة القياسات التي يتم تسجيلها بواسطة التوازن. لضمان سلامة نتائج القياس ، يجب أن تكون هناك عملية متكررة للصيانة والحفاظ على معايرة الأدوات طوال عمرها الافتراضي. وبالتالي ، من المؤكد أنه سيتم تحقيق قياسات موثوقة ودقيقة وقابلة للتكرار دائمًا.

فيما يلي بعض الجوانب التي يمكن أن تؤثر على دقة الموازين التحليلية:

مستوى درجة الحرارة

يمكن أن يؤدي أصغر تغيير في درجة حرارة الغرفة إلى تغييرات ملحوظة في وزن العينة. ونتيجة لذلك ، يلزم وجود ضوابط صارمة في درجة الحرارة لتوفير قراءات دقيقة للميزان التحليلي. هنا مثال على كيفية تأثير درجة الحرارة على هذا المثال: إذا كان مستوى درجة حرارة الفضاء باهظ الثمن ، يمكن للمثال أن يزيد أو ينقص القليل من "وزن الماء" بسبب التبخر. إذا تم تقليل مستوى درجة الحرارة أيضًا ، يمكن للعينة أن تكتسب أو تسمح بتكثيف الماء في حاوية العينة. يمكن أن يؤثر كلا العاملين على دقة قياس التوازن المنطقي.

الاهتزازات

يمكن أن تؤثر الرنين الصادر عن الثلاجات وأنظمة التهوية وأيضًا المعدات الأخرى المختلفة التي تنتج الرنين على دقة التوازن المنطقي. نظرًا لأن حجم المثال صغير جدًا ، يمكن لأصغر الاهتزاز إعادة ترتيب العينة أو إزاحتها أو رشها ، وبالتالي التأثير على كمية المنتج المتاح للقياس جنبًا إلى جنب مع دورانه في حالة التوازن. وبالمثل ، يمكن للرنين الصغير أن يقطع الآلية الهشة للتوازن المنطقي. قد تتطلب هذه الانقطاعات إعادة معايرة التوازن المنطقي ، مما قد يشير إلى ضياع المال والوقت من مبادرات الدراسة البحثية ذات الصلة.

تفاعل تسلسلي

يمكن أن تكون العينات بالمثل عبارة عن تغيرات مناخية معتدلة في درجة الحرارة وضغط الرياح أيضًا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا أخضعت عنصرًا من الفوسفور الأبيض في الهواء الطلق ، فسوف تشتعل فيه النيران. يمكن أن يؤدي التعرض المباشر لمثل هذه الأمثلة غير المستقرة لتلك الظروف إلى تفاعلات كيميائية ليست خطرة فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تغيير حالة العينة. لهذا السبب يجب على العملاء اتخاذ تدابير وقائية للتأكد من أن المثال يظل خاملًا كيميائيًا طوال الإجراء المدروس.

تيارات الهواء

يمكن أن تؤثر التيارات الهوائية على الأنظمة المعقدة للتوازن التحليلي بمستوى درجة الحرارة المماثل وأيضًا يمكن للاهتزازات تعديل قياس حجم عينة صغير. يمكن أن تؤدي التعديلات في الضغط الجوي من أتباع السقف ونظام تكييف الهواء والأبواب المفتوحة أيضًا إلى إنشاء معدات حساسة للكشف عن أبعاد غير صحيحة.

معايرة

ضبط ملفالتوازن التحليليسيضمن بالتأكيد أنه يقدم تحليلًا دقيقًا. على الرغم من حقيقة أن بعض الموازين لها وظيفة معايرة داخلية ، فإن العديد من المعامل تقوم بإجراء اختبارات المعايرة الخاصة بها على أجهزة جديدة تمامًا ذات أوزان معايرة مؤهلة تساعد المستخدمين على تحديد إعدادات المعايرة لإعدادات معمل التفاصيل الخاصة بهم. يُنصح الأفراد باختبار موازينهم كل شهرين للتأكد من أن إعدادات المعايرة لا تزال دقيقة.

خطأ فردي

في كثير من الحالات ، تكون الأبعاد الخاطئة نتيجة لخطأ العميل. قد يترك موظف المختبر عن طريق الخطأ مثالاً على الطاولة ، ويعرضه لاستجابات مكونات الغلاف الجوي ؛ أو قد يقوم عامل المختبر بمعايرة الجهاز بشكل سيئ مما قد يؤثر على دقة التوازن. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم المعامل لديها علاجات صارمة للحفاظ على المعايير المناخية لإجراء تحليلات دقيقة معينة بالإضافة إلى حالات أقل لخطأ المستخدم.

غرفة عمل فوضوية

تعتمد دقة الموازين المنطقية على مدى نظافة منطقة العمل بالضبط. ستؤثر مساحة العمل الفوضوية بالتأكيد على دقة النتائج. تأكد من عدم اتصال أي شيء بالميزان التحليلي. إذا لامس أي شيء أو قام بالتدليك مقابل التوازن ، فإنه سيؤدي بالتأكيد إلى تناقضات في القراءات.

مغناطيس

تستخدم بعض الموازين المغناطيس كجزء من نظام التقييم. نتيجة لذلك ، قد يؤدي وضع الميزان بالقرب من الأدوات المغناطيسية أو وزن العينة المغناطيسية إلى حدوث تحليلات خاطئة.

ميل

يجب وضع المقياس أو التوازن على مساحة سطح مستوية. تعمل موازين التوازن الدقيقة على تقييم المنتجات بافتراض أنه يتم تطبيق الدفعات جنبًا إلى جنب مع قوة الجاذبية وعموديًا على منصة الوزن.

التأريض غير الصحيح

تأكد من أن مورد التيار المتردد قائم بشكل صحيح لتجنب تراكم الطاقة الثابتة. ثانيًا ، تأكد من أن الهيكل مبني على أساس لتجنب تفريغ الشحنات الكهروستاتيكية.

عبوات وزن بلاستيكية أو زجاجية

على عكس الحاويات المعدنية ، يمكن أن تحتوي الحاويات البلاستيكية والزجاجية على تيار كهربائي. يمكن أن تسبب التكاليف الثابتة أبعادًا غير قابلة للتكرار أو تحليلات قياس الانجراف. كما يمكن أن يوفر مقياس الوزن الدقيق تحليلات غير دقيقة في مثل هذه المواقف.

عدم إدارة العينة بشكل مناسب

يحتاج موظفو المختبر إلى الاهتمام بالأمثلة بعناية. على سبيل المثال ، يجب تبريد الأمثلة الساخنة أو المريحة أولاً. يجب مراعاة أمثلة الرطوبة على الفور مع إغلاق أبواب الميزان لمنع امتصاص الرطوبة. إن عدم الامتثال لهذه الإجراءات سيؤثر بالتأكيد على الأبعاد. ضع العينة في منشأة التوازن للحصول على النتائج الأكثر دقة.

إرسال استفسارك

Factors influencing the analytical balance

2020/12/29

Factors influencing the analytical balance

Analytical balances are the standard tools of quantitative analysis. They are used to accurately weigh samples as well as precipitates. The balances have the ability to provide accurate measurements to 4 decimal areas, for example, 0.0001 grams. As a result of the very sensitive nature of these instruments, there are numerous factors that can trigger them to provide incorrect analyses.

For a logical balance to provide a precise reading, the instrument should be adjusted. Calibration is very important due to the fact that it defines the accuracy and also quality of the measurements that are recorded by the equilibrium. To ensure the integrity of the measurement results, there has to be a recurring process of maintenance and keeping the calibration of the tools throughout its lifetime. Consequently, reliable, precise, as well as repeatable measurements will certainly always be achieved.

Below are some aspects that can impact the accuracy of analytical balances:

Temperature level

The tiniest change in room temperature can create noticeable changes in the weight of the sample. Strict temperature controls are as a result needed to provide exact readings on the analytical balance. Right here is an example of just how temperature affects the example: If the space temperature level is expensive, the example can increase or shed a few of its "water weight" due to evaporation. If the temperature level is as well reduced, the sample can acquire or allow for the condensation of water in the sample's container. Both factors can impact the accuracy of the measurement of the logical balance.

Vibrations

Resonances from fridges, ventilation systems, and also various other equipment that produce resonances can impact the precision of a logical equilibrium. Since the example size is really tiny, the tiniest vibration can rearrange, displace, or splash the sample, therefore impacting the quantity of product available for measuring along with its circulation in the equilibrium. Small resonances can likewise interrupt the fragile machinery of the logical equilibrium. These interruptions might call for recalibration of the logical balance, which can suggest lost money and time from relevant research study initiatives.

Chain reaction

Samples can likewise be very conscious mild climatic changes in temperature and also wind pressure. For instance, if you subject an item of white phosphorous to open air, it will break into flames. Direct exposure of such unstable examples to those conditions can bring about chemical reactions that are not only hazardous yet can additionally alter the state of the sample. That is why customers must take preventative measures to make certain that the example remains chemically inert throughout the considering procedure.

Air Currents

Air currents can affect the elaborate systems of the analytical equilibrium the like temperature level and also vibrations can modify the measurement of a tiny sample size. Modifications in atmospheric pressure from ceiling followers, air conditioning system, and also open doors can additionally create sensitive equipment to reveal incorrect dimensions.

Calibration

Adjusting an analytical balance will certainly guarantee that it offers an exact analysis. Despite the fact that some balances have an inner calibration function, several labs perform their very own calibration tests on brand-new devices with qualified calibration weights that aid users to identify the calibration setups for their details lab setting. It is advised that individuals test their balances every couple of months to make certain that the calibration setups are still accurate.

Individual Error

In many cases, malfunctioning dimensions are as a result of customer error. A laboratory employee may mistakenly leave an example on the table, exposing it to responses with atmospheric components; or a laboratory worker might poorly calibrate the machine which can affect the precision of the equilibrium. That is why most labs have stringent treatments for maintaining climatic criteria to make certain precise analyses as well as lower instances of user mistake.

Chaotic Job Room

The accuracy of logical balances depends on exactly how clean the job area is. A messy work space will certainly affect the accuracy of results. Make certain that absolutely nothing comes in contact with the analytical balance. If anything touches or massages versus the equilibrium, it will certainly trigger discrepancies in the readings.

Magnets

Some balances make use of magnets as a part of the evaluating system. As a result, placing the balance near magnetic tools or weighing magnetic sample can cause erroneous analyses.

Slope

The scale or equilibrium must be positioned on a level surface area. Precision balance scales evaluate the products presuming that the lots is applied alongside the force of gravity and vertical to the weighing platform.

Incorrect Grounding

Make sure that the AC resource is properly based to avoid the build-up of fixed energy. Second of all, make certain that the chassis is based to avoid electrostatic discharge.

Plastic or Glass Weigh Containers

Unlike metal containers, plastic as well as glass weigh containers can hold an electrical present. Static costs can cause non-repeatable dimensions or drifting measurement analyses. Also an accurate weight scale can supply inaccurate analyses in such situations.

Not managing the sample suitably

Laboratory employees need to take care of the examples with care. As an example, hot or cozy examples need to be cooled first. Hygroscopic examples need to be considered promptly with the balance doors closed to prevent absorption of moisture. Not complying with these actions will certainly impact the dimensions. Location the sample in the facility of the equilibrium for the most precise outcomes.