ما هو محلل الرطوبة؟

2021/06/04
إرسال استفسارك

ما هو محلل الرطوبة؟

أجهزة تحليل الرطوبة يشار إليها أحيانًا باسم "موازين الرطوبة". إنها أدوات تستخدم لتحديد محتوى الرطوبة في العينات المختلفة. برنامج التجفيف مخصص للغاية ، لأن الأشياء المختلفة تعكس أنواعًا مختلفة من برامج التجفيف ، بشكل جيد ، بشكل مختلف. عادة ما يتم توصيل محلل الرطوبة بجهاز كمبيوتر لمراقبة وتحليل عملية التجفيف وتأثيرها على العينة. يمكن حفظ نتائج الاختبار في ذاكرة الجهاز ، ويمكن تكرار معلمات الاختبار المتكررة بدون إعدادات متكررة ، مما يوفر الكثير من الوقت.

ما هو الغرض من جهاز تحليل الرطوبة؟

تستخدم أجهزة تحليل الرطوبة للعديد من الأغراض المختلفة في مختلف الصناعات. فيما يلي بعض التطبيقات الأكثر شيوعًا:

صناعة الأغذية: يعد التحكم في الرطوبة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في صناعة الأغذية. الرطوبة الزائدة يمكن أن تسبب العفن الفطري أو نمو البكتيريا. تباع العديد من المنتجات بالوزن ، لذلك’مهم لضمان عدم ارتياح العملاء’ر دفعات زائدة لوزن الماء. القليل من الماء سيقلل من السعرات الحرارية أو يجفف الطعام. تؤثر الرطوبة على الذوق والاتساق وفترة الصلاحية والمظهر وما إلى ذلك.

المختبر: غالبًا ما تستخدم أجهزة تحليل الرطوبة في مختبرات مراقبة الجودة والمختبرات الأخرى. يستخدم تحليل الرطوبة في العديد من المجالات لتحديد محتوى الماء من النفط الخام والوقود وحمأة الصرف الصحي والعديد من المواد الكيميائية والمواد الصلبة والسوائل الأخرى.

كيف يعمل محلل الرطوبة

يستخدم محلل الرطوبة طريقة الخسارة عند التجفيف (LOD) لقياس الرطوبة. في هذه الطريقة ، يزن محلل الرطوبة العينة ، ويسخنها حتى تجف ، ثم يزنها بعد التجفيف. يتم طرح الوزن بعد التجفيف من الوزن السابق ، لذلك يتم تحديد فقد الرطوبة بناءً على فقد الكتلة.

تستخدم أجهزة التحليل المختلفة أنظمة مختلفة لتوليد الحرارة. بعض أجهزة تحليل الرطوبة تستخدم الهالوجينات ، والبعض الآخر يستخدم سخانات معدنية خالية من الزجاج أو الأشعة تحت الحمراء موضوعة على موازين دقيقة. محلل رطوبة الهالوجين سريع وفعال وسريع الاستجابة. هذه الأنواع من أجهزة تحليل الرطوبة مثالية للاستخدام ، ولا يوجد إعداد واحد لتسخين جميع العينات بشكل موحد.

لماذا يجب علي استخدام محلل الرطوبة بدلاً من التجفيف في الفرن؟

عادة ما تكون أجهزة تحليل الرطوبة أسرع من الأفران. يقومون بتحليل وحساب ووزن نفس الأداة ، لذلك هناك خطوات أقل في العملية ، مما يقلل من فرصة الخطأ. من بداية الوزن إلى وزن العينة الجافة ، لا يوجد انقطاع في البيانات. من السهل أيضًا حمل محلل الرطوبة. إذا كان لديك العديد من المعامل أو المباني ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نقل الأداة هناك ، وهذا مثالي. كما أنها متصلة بجهاز كمبيوتر ومتكيفة جيدًا لتوصيل البيانات وتحليلها. يمكن أن يكون لمحلل الرطوبة طرق اختبار متعددة ، ويمكنك حفظها لاستخدامها لاحقًا. يمكن توصيلها بطابعة لمزيد من الراحة.

نحنموردي أجهزة تحليل الرطوبة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

إرسال استفسارك

What Is a Moisture Analyzer?

2021/06/04

What Is a Moisture Analyzer?

Moisture analyzers are sometimes referred to as "moisture balances". They are instruments used to determine the moisture content of various samples. The drying program is highly customized, because different things reflect different types of drying programs, well, differently. The moisture analyzer is usually connected to a computer to observe and analyze the drying process and its effect on the sample. The test results can be saved in the memory of the instrument, and frequent test parameters can be repeated without repeated settings, saving a lot of time.

What is the purpose of the moisture analyzer?

Moisture analyzers are used for many different purposes in various industries. Here are some of the most common applications:

Food industry: Moisture control is crucial in the food industry. Excessive moisture can cause mildew or bacterial growth. Many products are sold by weight, so it’s important to ensure that customers don’t overpay for the weight of the water. Too little water will reduce the calorie content or dry out the food. Moisture affects taste, consistency, shelf life, appearance, etc.

Laboratory: Moisture analyzers are often used in quality control laboratories and other laboratories. Moisture analysis is used in many fields to determine the water content of crude oil, fuel, sewage sludge and many other chemicals, solids and liquids.

How does a moisture analyzer work

The moisture analyzer uses the Loss On Drying (LOD) method to measure moisture. In this method, the moisture analyzer weighs the sample, heats it up to dry, and then weighs it after drying. The weight after drying is subtracted from the previous weight, so the moisture loss is determined based on the mass loss.

Different analyzers use different systems to generate heat. Some moisture analyzers use halogens, and some use infrared or glass-free metal heaters placed on precision balances. The halogen moisture analyzer is fast, effective and responsive. These types of moisture analyzers are ideal for use, and there is no single setting to heat all samples uniformly.

Why should I use a moisture analyzer instead of oven drying?

Moisture analyzers are usually faster than ovens. They analyze, calculate, and weigh in the same instrument, so there are fewer steps in the process, which reduces the chance of error. From the beginning of the weighing to the weighing of the dry sample, there is no interruption in the data. The moisture analyzer is also easier to carry. If you have various laboratories or buildings, you need to transport the instrument there, which is ideal. They are also connected to a computer and are well adapted to data communication and analysis. The moisture analyzer can have multiple test methods, and you can save them for later use. They can be connected to a printer for added convenience.

We are Moisture analyzers suppliers. If you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact us.