العوامل التي تؤثر على قياسات اللزوجة

2021/06/19
إرسال استفسارك

العوامل التي تؤثر على قياسات اللزوجة

على الرغم من أن لزوجة السائل تبدو سهلة التحليل ، إلا أن القياس الدقيق لهذا السائل يمكن أن يكون مهمة صعبة. لكي يكون القياس صالحًا ، يجب معرفة العديد من العوامل والحفاظ عليها ثابتة ، بما في ذلك:

درجة حرارة

من حيث الأهمية ، درجة الحرارة بالنسبة إلى اللزوجة ما هي اللزوجة للزيت الأساسي. تتمثل المسؤولية الوحيدة لحمام التحكم في درجة الحرارة في ضمان الحفاظ على تجربة قياس اللزوجة بأكملها عند درجة حرارة دقيقة (عادة 40 أو 100 درجة مئوية) والتحكم فيها في حدود 0.02 درجة مئوية. هذا هو السبب في أن مقاييس اللزوجة الأكثر تعقيدًا تشتمل على نظام حمام يتم التحكم في درجة حرارته كجزء من الوحدة.

Viscometer

مقياس اللزوجة

زجاج مقياس اللزوجة

لا تعتمد دقة مقياس اللزوجة الشعرية على درجة الحرارة فحسب ، بل تعتمد أيضًا على القطر الداخلي الدقيق للأنبوب. لهذا السبب ، تتكون هذه الأنابيب الزجاجية من زجاج البورسليكات الملدن بالكامل ومنخفض التمدد ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم ثابت مقياس اللزوجة المرتبط بالأنبوب كعامل تصحيح. تتمثل الممارسة المعتادة في إعادة معايرة ثابت مقياس اللزوجة وفقًا لدرجة حرارة الاستخدام كل عام لضمان أقل خطأ ممكن.

حجممقياس اللزوجة

نظرًا للتنوع الكبير في اللزوجة المراد اختبارها ، يختلف حجم مقياس اللزوجة أيضًا. من المستحسن أن يستغرق مقياس اللزوجة 200 ثانية على الأقل من علامة إلى أخرى (يتم قياسه يدويًا باستخدام ساعة توقيت) لتجنب الخطأ البشري.

القياس بين عمليات التنظيف

عامل اختبار رئيسي آخر لمقياس اللزوجة هو جودة الشطف في الأنبوب بين القياسات. بشكل عام ، يتم تنفيذ مراحل الغسل والشطف والتجفيف باستخدام مذيبات مختلفة خالية من البقايا. في المختبر ، تعمل العينة باستمرار على مقياس اللزوجة عالي السعة ، ويضمن نظام التنظيف المدمج كفاءة التنظيف. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال الفحص البصري مطلوبًا لتحديد ما إذا كانت دورة الشطف الثانية مطلوبة ، خاصة الزيت المستخدم.

تشمل العوامل المهمة الأخرى التي تؤثر على قياس اللزوجة طريقة ودقة جهاز التوقيت ، والتعامل الصحيح مع العينة ، ومراقبة الجودة المتعمقة والمستمرة.

على مر السنين ، تطور قياس اللزوجة إلى أنماط وطرق مختلفة. تم أيضًا تطوير طرق اختبار مقياس اللزوجة والإجراءات والمعايرة والتنظيف وعوامل أخرى لضمان الدقة والاتساق بين مقاييس اللزوجة المختلفة.

بعد كل شيء ، اللزوجة هي أهم خاصية فيزيائية للزيت الأساسي. يمكن معادلة الجهد المبذول لقياس اللزوجة من خلال طرق دقيقة ومعايير صارمة بتزييت ميكانيكي أكثر موثوقية ، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى عمر ميكانيكي أطول.

نحنمصنعي مقياس اللزوجة. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا.

إرسال استفسارك

Factors That Affect Viscosity Measurements

2021/06/19

Factors That Affect Viscosity Measurements

Although the viscosity of a fluid seems easy to analyze, accurate measurement of this fluid can be a difficult task. In order for the measurement to be valid, several factors must be known and kept constant, including:

Temperature

In terms of importance, temperature is to viscosity what viscosity is to base oil. The sole responsibility of the temperature control bath is to ensure that the entire viscosity measurement experiment is maintained at a precise temperature (usually 40 or 100 degrees Celsius) and controlled within 0.02 degrees Celsius. This is why more complex viscometers include a temperature-controlled bath system as part of the unit.

Viscometer

Viscometer

Viscometer glass

The accuracy of the capillary viscometer depends not only on the temperature, but also on the precise inner diameter of the tube. For this reason, these glass tubes are formed from fully annealed, low-expansion borosilicate glass, and the viscometer constant associated with the tube is often used as a correction factor. The usual practice is to recalibrate the constant of the viscometer according to the temperature of use every year to ensure as little error as possible.

The size of the viscometer

Due to the wide variety of viscosities to be tested, the size of the viscometer is also different. It is recommended that the viscometer take at least 200 seconds from one mark to another (manually measured with a stopwatch) to avoid human error.

Measurement between cleanings

Another key viscometer test factor is the quality of the rinse in the tube between measurements. Generally, the washing, rinsing and drying stages are carried out using various residual-free solvents. In the laboratory, the sample runs continuously on the high-capacity viscometer, and the built-in cleaning system ensures cleaning efficiency. Nevertheless, a visual inspection is still required to determine if a second rinse cycle is required, especially the used oil.

Other important factors affecting viscosity measurement include the method and accuracy of the timing device, proper sample handling, and in-depth and continuous quality control.

Over the years, viscosity measurement has evolved into various styles and methods. Viscometer testing methods, procedures, calibration, cleaning and other factors have also been developed to ensure accuracy and consistency between different viscometers.

After all, viscosity is the most important physical property of the base oil. The effort to measure viscosity through careful methods and strict standards can be equated with more reliable mechanical lubrication, which ultimately leads to longer mechanical life.

We are viscometer manufacturers. Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in our products.