خمس نصائح للحصول على نتائج أكثر دقة عن طريق الميزان التحليلي

2020/11/24
إرسال استفسارك

من المستحيل الحصول على نتائج دقيقة بدون قياس وزن دقيق - متوسط ​​الوقت الذي يقضيه المختبر في تحضير العينة هو 60٪ ، لذا فإن تجنب الأخطاء المكلفة أمر بالغ الأهمية. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الموازين التحليلية ، من المعدات الأساسية إلى المعدات المعقدة. فيما يلي خمس نصائح لتحسين دقة وزنك ، بغض النظر عن كيفية استخدامه.

1- اختر بيئة متوازنة تناسبك يمكن أن تؤثر الظروف البيئية مثل درجة الحرارة والرطوبة وضغط الهواء على دقة الميزان. لذلك ، من المهم إبقائهم في وضع ثابت. تراقب بعض المقاييس العوامل البيئية (مثل درجة الحرارة والرطوبة) أثناء التشغيل لتحديد عدم اليقين في البيانات ، لكن العديد منها لا يفعل ذلك. يعد الموقع المتوازن الخالي من الاهتزازات مثاليًا أيضًا - إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على طاولة بعيدة عن منطقة حركة المرور العالية ، فقد تكون هناك حاجة إلى مقياس لامتصاص الاهتزازات.

2- تأكد من معايرة ميزانك وتقشيره قبل البدء في استخدام الميزان التحليلي ، تأكد من معايرته. لا يمكن إجراء عمليات المعايرة إلا عندما يكون الميزان في حالة أفقية - قد يتطلب ذلك منك ضبط الأرجل الخلفية للميزان ، أو قد تحتاج ببساطة إلى تشغيل رافعات آلية ، مثل Cubis® سلسلة من الرافعات الأوتوماتيكية. بعد التسطيح ، قم بمعايرة الميزان. إذا تم استخدام الميزان لأول مرة بعد فك اللف ، فسوف يستغرق الأمر أربع ساعات للوصول إلى درجة حرارة التشغيل (عادة درجة حرارة الغرفة). قد تتم إعادة المعايرة في مختبرك ، أو قد تتطلب ممثل الشركة المصنعة ، ولكن من الآن فصاعدًا ، يمكن أن يؤثر التوازن الذي تمت معايرته بشكل سيء سلبًا على دقة جميع بياناتك. من الممارسات الجيدة تقشير الميزان وتسجيل وزن الحاوية قبل قياس كل وزن - ويتم ذلك بسهولة من خلال وصلة التوصيل والتشغيل الخاصة بسارتوريوس. للتأكد من أن الوزن الفارغ يمكن الاعتماد عليه ، يرجى الانتظار بصبر حتى يصل إلى 0.000 - بعضها أسرع من البعض الآخر!

3. تخلص من كل عينة بشكل صحيح تتطلب بعض العينات عناية إضافية - يجب تبريد العينات الساخنة أو الساخنة ثم وزنها بسرعة مع إغلاق باب الميزان لتجنب امتصاص الرطوبة ، مما قد يتعارض مع القياس. للحصول على أدق قياس لجميع العينات ، يجب وضعها في منتصف الميزان. يجب عليك أيضًا التأكد من أنك تستخدم الميزان الصحيح للمقدار المراد وزنه وأنك تستخدم حاوية وزن بالحجم المناسب. قد لا تتمكن بعض المقاييس من قياس كميات صغيرة جدًا من المواد ، ولكن قد يصل وزن بعض المقاييس التحليلية إلى 1 جرام. تزيد حاوية الوزن الصغيرة جدًا من احتمالية تدفق العينة ، مما يؤدي إلى تلويث المقاييس وجعل القياسات غير دقيقة ، في حين أن الحاوية الكبيرة جدًا قد تتسبب في التصاق جزء من العينة بالحاوية. تقدم Sedolis مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام من الأوعية والورق لوزن الرق الخامل ، لذلك سيكون هناك واحد يلبي احتياجاتك.

4- تجنب التلامس أو التدخل بعد الوزن ، يمكن أن تؤثر بصمات الأصابع على وزن حاوية الوزن وتزيد من وزنها ، لذا استخدم الكماشة أو القفازات لتجنب ذلك. يجب أيضًا أن تتجنب وضع ميزان صغير على طاولة - حتى مع منضدة الوزن ، فإن أي اهتزاز يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل في دقة الميزان. يقلل استخدام الزجاج الأمامي أيضًا من تداخل الهواء. 5. حافظ على النظافة أخيرًا ، لتجنب تلويث العينة بأي شيء تم وزنه مسبقًا ، اترك الميزان في المكان الذي تريده. يسهل تفكيك الميزان التحليلي ، مما يجعل التنظيف سهلاً وسريعًا ، ولكن للتنظيف اليومي ، ما عليك سوى استخدام فرشاة ناعمة للحفاظ على الميزان والخزانة خالية من التحبيب ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك استخدام المذيب المناسب. إذا قمت بإزالة القشور أثناء التنظيف ، فتذكر أن تترك القشور دافئة قبل استخدامها.

نحن موردي الميزان التحليلي. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

إرسال استفسارك

Five Tips To Get More Accurate Results By Analytical Balance

2020/11/24

Accurate results are impossible to obtain without accurate weighing - the average laboratory time spent on sample preparation is 60%, so avoiding costly errors is critical. A wide variety of analytical balances are available, from the most basic to complex equipment. Here are five tips to improve the accuracy of your weighing, no matter how you use it.

1.Choose a balanced environment that works for you Environmental conditions such as temperature, humidity and air pressure can affect the accuracy of the balance. Therefore, it is important to keep them in a constant position. Some scales monitor environmental factors (such as temperature and humidity) during operation to determine data uncertainty, but many do not. A balanced vibration-free site is also ideal - if you can't find a table far from a high traffic area, a vibration-absorbing scale may be required.

2.Make sure your balance is calibrated and peeled Before you start using an analytical balance, make sure that it has been calibrated. Calibrations can only be performed when the balance is in a horizontal state -- this may require you to adjust the back legs of the balance, or you may simply need to run automatic levators, such as Cubis® series of automatic levators. After flattening, calibrate the balance. If the balance is used for the first time after unwinding, it will take four hours to reach the operating temperature (usually room temperature). Recalibration may take place in your lab, or it may require a manufacturer's representative, but from then on, a poorly calibrated balance can negatively affect the accuracy of all your data. A good practice is to peel the balance and record the weight of the container before measuring each weight - easily done through the plug-and-play connection of the Sartorius. To make sure the tare weight is reliable, please wait patiently until it reaches 0.000 - some faster than others!

3.Dispose of each sample properly Some samples require extra care - the hot or hot samples should be cooled and then weighed quickly with the balance door closed to avoid moisture absorption, which would interfere with the measurement. For the most accurate measurement of all samples, they should be placed in the centre of the balance. You should also ensure that you use the right balance for the amount to be weighed and that you use a weighing container of the appropriate size. Some scales may not be able to measure very small amounts of material, but some analytical scales may weigh up to 1 g. Too small a weighing container increases the likelihood of sample overflow, contaminating the scales and making measurements inaccurate, while too large a container may cause a portion of the sample to stick to the container. Sedolis offers a variety of sizes of inert parchment weighing vessels and paper, so there will be one to meet your needs.

4.Avoid contact or interference After weighing, fingerprints can affect the weight of the weighing container and increase its weight, so use pliers or gloves to avoid this. You should also avoid placing a leant balance on a table - even with a weighing table, any vibration can cause problems with the balance accuracy. The use of a windshield also minimizes air interference. 5. Keep clean Finally, to avoid contaminate the sample with anything previously weighed, leave the balance where you want it. The analytical balance is easy to disassemble, making cleaning easy and quick, but for daily cleaning, you only need to use a soft brush to keep the scale and cabinet granulation-free, if necessary, you can use the appropriate solvent. If you remove the scales during cleaning, remember to let the scales warm before using them.

We are analytical balance suppliers. Please feel free to contact us.