[ميزان الكتروني للبيع] غش ميزان الكتروني

2019/05/24
إرسال استفسارك

الغش مقياس الأرضية الإلكترونية

الشركة المصنعة للميزان الإلكتروني تشارك أن مقياس التحميل الإلكتروني يتم تعيينه على الأرض من معدات الوزن واسعة النطاق ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي للمركبات وقياس البضائع ، تنتمي إلى معدات الفحص الوطنية ، وتلعب دورًا كبيرًا في البناء الاقتصادي. ومع ذلك ، في الوقت نفسه ، فإن ظاهرة استخدام المخالفين للقانون وسائل مختلفة لخداع مقياس التحميل للبحث عن مصالح غير قانونية آخذة في الظهور واحدة تلو الأخرى ، مما يتسبب في خسائر كبيرة للشركات. وهذا يتطلب منا اتخاذ تدابير فعالة لمنع ومنع الغش في مقياس التحميل الإلكتروني ، وذلك لحماية مصالحنا المشروعة. مقياس Shanghai zanwei لك لتحليل العديد من مقاييس مكافحة الغش الإلكترونية الشائعة.

تخبرك الشركة المحدودة بالغش في مقياس التحميل الإلكتروني ، إحدى الوسائل الرئيسية هي استخدام أدوات للغش ، مثل استخدام معدات التحكم عن بعد السلكية أو اللاسلكية للتحكم في بيانات الأداة وتغييرها ، واستخدام معدات تداخل المجال المغناطيسي للتدخل في الوضع العادي عمل مقياس التحميل وتغيير رقاقة الأداة والمعلمات ؛ أحدهما هو الغش اليدوي في الحال:

1. عدم تحميل الجنيهات بالكامل أو تحميل المزيد من المركبات في نفس الوقت لزيادة الوزن الصافي للبضائع أو تقليله ؛

2. تغيير البضائع عند التحميل أو التفريغ ، والبحث عن فرق السعر بين البضائع المختلفة ؛

Electronic Precision Floor Scale

3. ادعاء كذب بالسلع والتظاهر بأنهم عملاء لاستلام البضائع ؛

4. الغش في وزن السيارة ، وإضافة أشياء ثقيلة إليها ، وتجاهل الأشياء الثقيلة بعد الاستعداد ، وذلك لزيادة الوزن الصافي للبضائع أو إنقاصه ؛

5. تغيير لوحة الترخيص الخاصة بك. ستتبادل مركبتان بأوزان فارغة مختلفة لوحات الترخيص بعد تجاوز الفارغة لسحب البضائع بأسعار مختلفة ، أو ستخرج سيارة واحدة فارغة ، مع الاستفادة من فارق الوزن بين السيارتين ؛

6. أضف ألواح فولاذية بين المنصة وجسر الاقتراب أو دعائم التلال بين المنصة والأساس ؛

7. التواطؤ الداخلي والخارجي والسرقة الداخلية والخارجية. 8. يتم استبدال البضائع أثناء النقل ، والجودة رديئة. ، إلخ.

هذا كل شيء للمشاركة ، ونحن نوفرموازين المختبرات الالكترونية للبيع، إذا كان لديك أي طلب على منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

إرسال استفسارك

[Electronic balance for sale]Electronic floor scale cheating

2019/05/24

Electronic floor scale cheating

Electronic Balance Manufacturer shares that electronic loadometer is set on the ground of the large scale weighing equipment, mainly used for vehicles and the measurement of goods, belongs to the national inspection equipment, plays a huge role in economic construction. However, at the same time, the phenomenon that lawbreakers use various means to cheat the loadometer to seek illegal interests is emerging one after another, which brings great losses to enterprises. This requires us to take effective measures to prevent and prevent electronic loadometer cheating, so as to protect our legitimate interests. Shanghai zanwei scale for you to analyze the common several electronic loadometer anti-cheating measures.

The limited company tells you to cheat on the electronic loadometer, one of the main means is to use tools to cheat, such as using wired or wireless remote control equipment to control and change instrument data, using magnetic field interference equipment to interfere with the normal work of the loadometer, change the instrument chip and parameters; One is manual cheating on the spot:

1. Not completely loading the pounds or loading more vehicles at the same time to increase or reduce the net weight of goods;

2. Change the goods when loading or unloading, and seek the price difference between different goods;

Electronic Precision Floor Scale

3. Falsely claiming goods and pretending to be customers to pick up goods;

4. Cheat on the vehicle to be weighed, add heavy objects to the vehicle, and discard the heavy objects after standby, so as to increase or decrease the net weight of the goods;

5. Change your license plate. Two vehicles with different tare weights will exchange license plates after passing the tare to pull goods with different prices, or one car will exit empty, taking advantage of the weight difference between the two wagons;

6. Add steel plates between the platform and the approach bridge or ridge supports between the platform and the foundation;

7. Internal and external collusion, internal and external theft. 8. The goods are replaced during transportation, and the quality is shoddy. , etc.

That's all for the sharing,and we supply electronic laboratory scales for sale, if you have any demand for our products,just feel free to contact us.