طريقة إصلاح خطأ الميزان الإلكتروني

2019/07/15
إرسال استفسارك

فشل إصلاح الرصيد الإلكتروني المشترك مورد الميزان التحليلي.

8. سوء تقدير جهاز الاستشعار

طريقة المقاومة: قم أولاً باختبار ما إذا كانت المقاومة بين E + E- و S + S- قريبة من قيمتها الاسمية. إذا كان الوضع طبيعيًا ، يمكنك أيضًا قياس المقاومة بين E + S + و E + S- ، والتي يجب أن تكون متماثلة أو متقاربة (يكون الفرق أكثر من 2 أوم ، وفي الأساس هناك خطأ ما في المستشعر).

عادة ما يكون من الصعب تحديد طريقة المقاومة لتحديد تلف المستشعر (فقط الضرر الجسيم ، ستتغير قيمة المقاومة) ، لذا فإن الطريقة الأكثر مباشرة هي طريقة الجهد ، المستشعر E + E- متصل مرة أخرى بالركيزة ، افصل S + S- ، S + S- إلى 10000 ملي فولت. بالطبع ، الفرضية هي أن مصدر الطاقة E + E- أمر طبيعي ، إذا كان الجهد 5V بين E + E- غير طبيعي ، يمكنك أيضًا فصله ، ثم الاتصال مباشرة بـ E + E- ببطارية. ثم قمنا بقياس الجهد بين S + S- في ظل عدم وجود حمل والحمل الكامل على التوالي. جهد خرج المستشعر النظري = جهد الإثارة X حساسية X (الحمل الحالي / نطاق المستشعر) + خرج صفر.

9. زاوية الانحراف

إذا وجدت انحرافًا من أربع زوايا ، فالرجاء عدم الإسراع في ضبط صندوق التوصيل أو قطع الزوايا الأربع ، خاصةً اختلاف الزاوية الخطير جدًا. بمجرد أن يتم تشغيله بشكل خاطئ ، من الصعب استرداده. أولاً ، يجب أن نستبعد إمكانية ملامسة جدول الوزن والمستشعر للأجسام الغريبة ، ومن ثم يجب أن نأخذ في الاعتبار مشكلة الاتصال الخاصة بأسلاك المستشعر (إذا كان مقياس التحميل لأربعة مستشعرات). إذا تم استبعاد الظروف غير الطبيعية ، فيمكننا قطع أربع زوايا فقط. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب التأكيد على أن الطريقة الصحيحة لقياس الزوايا الأربع هي وضع وزن النطاق الكامل 1/3 في وسط المناطق الأربع المقسمة بالتساوي أو وضعها بشكل مسطح في المنطقة ، وليس على أقصى حافة الزوايا الأربع. زوايا الملف ، لتقديم الجانب الآخر من قيم مقياس المطحنة في زوايا أدنى مستوى وفقًا لاختبار الصفر مرة أخرى بعد أربع زوايا ، مقياس المطحنة لأول مرة ، يرجى المحاولة باستخدام طرق طحن بقوة صغيرة لاختبار قوتها ، إلى تجنب تلف المستشعر ، وكرر الملف أ لفحص ملف يقاس مرة أخرى ، حتى يتم قياس الفروق الأربعة في نطاق الكلمة الموجبة والسالبة ، للقيام بتصحيح الوزن. ملاحظة: كن حذرًا عند ملء أركان المستشعر بنطاق قياس صغير. بالنسبة لمقياس تحميل المستشعرات الأربعة ، من الضروري ضبط صندوق التوصيل ، وعادةً ما يدور في الوقت المناسب لزيادة القراءة ، ويوصى أيضًا بقراءة أصغر زاوية.

1000g 0.01g lab electronic balance

10. تعويض الاستشعار

إذا كان الموضع الصفري للمستشعر مرتفعًا جدًا ، فقم بإضافة المقاومة بين E + S- ؛ إذا كان الموضع الصفري للمستشعر منخفضًا جدًا ، فقم بإضافة المقاومة بين e-s - ، ويمكن أن تتراوح قيمة المقاومة بين 50K و 10M. كلما قلت قيمة المقاومة ، زاد التأثير على نقطة الصفر. استخدم مقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة عالية الدقة كلما أمكن ذلك. لاحظ أن هذا حل مؤقت فقط. بعد استخدام هذه الطريقة ، يرجى إعادة معايرة الميزان الإلكتروني واستبدال المستشعر في الوقت المناسب لحل المشكلة تمامًا.

هذا كل شيء للمشاركة ، شكرًا لقراءتك ، ونحن أيضًا نوفرها0.01 جرام موازين المختبرات الإلكترونية  للبيع ، إذا كان لديك أي طلب على منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

إرسال استفسارك

Electronic balance fault repair method

2019/07/15

Failure repair of electronic balance shared by Analytical Balance Supplier.

8. Bad judgment of sensor

Resistance method: first test whether the resistance between E+E- and S+S- is close to its nominal value. If normal, you can also measure the resistance between E+S+ and E+S-, which should usually be the same or close (the difference is more than 2 ohms and basically there is something wrong with the sensor).

The resistance method is usually difficult to determine the sensor damage (only serious damage, the resistance value will change), so a more direct method is the voltage method, the sensor E+E- connected back to the substrate, disconnect S+S-, S+S- to 10,000 millivolts. Of course, the premise is that E+E- power supply is normal, if the 5V voltage between E+E- is abnormal, you can also disconnect, and then directly connect to E+E- with a battery. Then we measured the voltage between S+S- under no load and full load respectively. Theoretical sensor output voltage = excitation voltage X sensitivity X (current load/sensor range) + zero output.

9. Angle deviation

If you find the deviation of four corners, please do not hurry to adjust the junction box or cut the four corners, especially the very serious Angle difference. Once it is misoperated, it is difficult to recover. First, we should exclude the possibility of weight table and sensor touching foreign objects, and then we should consider the contact problem of sensor wiring (if it is the loadometer of four sensors). If abnormal conditions are excluded, then we can only cut four corners. First of all, it should be emphasized that the correct way to measure the four corners is to place the 1/3 full range weight in the center of the four evenly divided regions or lay it flat in the region, not on the most edge of the four corners. File corners, to file the other side of the mill scale values in the corners of the lowest according to the zero test again after four corners, mill scale for the first time, please try with a small force grinding ways to test their strength, to avoid the sensor damage, and repeat the file a to examine a file a measured again, until the scale the four differences within the scope of the positive and negative a word, to do the weight correction. Note: be careful when filing the corners of the sensor with small measuring range. For the four sensor loadometer, it is to adjust the junction box, usually rotating in time to increase the reading, also recommended from the reading of the smallest Angle.

1000g 0.01g lab electronic balance

10. sensor compensation

If the zero position of the sensor is too high, add resistance between E+S-; if the zero position of the sensor is too low, add resistance between e-s -, and the resistance value can be between 50K and 10M. The smaller the resistance value, the greater the impact on the zero point. Use high precision low temperature resistance whenever possible. Note that this is only a temporary solution. After using this method, please recalibrate the electronic scale and replace the sensor in time to completely solve the problem.

That's all for the sharing, thanks for your reading, and we also supply 0.01g electronic laboratory scales  for sale, if you have any demand for our products, just feel free to contact us.