ما هو الميزان التحليلي؟

2021/07/05
إرسال استفسارك

ما هو الميزان التحليلي؟

موازين تحليلية هي أدوات معملية شديدة الحساسية مصممة لقياس الكتلة بدقة. تتراوح قابلية قراءتها بين 0.1 مجم - 0.01 مجم. يحتوي الميزان التحليلي على درع جيد التهوية أو حجرة وزن لمنع العينات الصغيرة جدًا من التأثر بتيارات الهواء. والغرض منها هو اكتشاف التغييرات الطفيفة للغاية ، وبالتالي فإن أدنى اهتزاز أو نسيم سيؤثر على النتائج. لذلك ، يجب استخدام الميزان التحليلي في غرفة مخصصة بأقل قدر ممكن من التداخل. تتطلب الموازين التحليلية مراقبة دقيقة ومعايرة متكررة. تحتوي معظم الموازين التحليلية على معايرة كهربائية داخلية تلقائية ومعايرة خارجية للوزن. يمكنك الحصول على وزن المعايرة.

ما الذي يجعل الموازين التحليلية مختلفة عن الأرصدة الأخرى؟

تستخدم الموازين التحليلية لقياس عينات صغيرة جدًا بدقة شديدة.موازين الدقة عادة ما يكون لها قدرة أعلى من الأرصدة التحليلية وعادة ما تقدم نتائج 0.1 جرام أو 0.01 جرام أو 1 مجم. يتمتع الميزان التحليلي بإمكانية قراءة أدق وأكثر حساسية للتغييرات ويمكنه اكتشاف عدد كبير من التغييرات الصغيرة. تحتوي موازين الدقة على مزيد من التغييرات في النمط والخيارات ، ولكنها توفر إمكانية قراءة لا تتجاوز ثلاثة منازل عشرية. بالنسبة للقياسات الحادة في المختبر ، فإن التوازن التحليلي هو الاختيار الصحيح.

الميزات المشتركة الموجودة في الموازين التحليلية

عادة ما تحتوي الموازين التحليلية على العديد من الميزات والوظائف. على سبيل المثال ، معظمهم لديهم تطبيقات عد وفحص. هذه مفيدة عند حساب الحبوب أو المكونات أو الحبوب الصغيرة جدًا. يعتبر الوزن الديناميكي مفيدًا جدًا أيضًا لأنه يسمح للمختبرات بوزن العينات غير المستقرة مثل السوائل أو الحيوانات الصغيرة أو الحشرات. يسمح الوزن بالنسبة المئوية بتركيبات أسرع وأكثر فاعلية وهو مناسب تمامًا للتطبيقات الكيميائية والصيدلانية. يضمن التراكم أنه يمكنك الحصول على نتائج كبيرة ، على الرغم من صغر حجم التوازن ؛ يمكنك تجميع نتائج الجرعة أو العبوة للحصول على إجمالي دون وضع جميع المنتجات على الميزان في نفس الوقت ، بدلاً من وضع جميع المواد في وقت واحد على الميزان.

Analytical Balance

التوازن التحليلي

تتيح الشاشة الساطعة والمشرقة المزودة ببرنامج متعدد اللغات استخدام هذا التوازن في بلدان مختلفة أو بواسطة موظفين متعددي اللغات وطلاب.

تستغرق الموازين التحليلية وقتًا أطول في الاستقرار من الموازين الدقيقة. من المهم وجود مؤشر مستوى وأقدام قابلة للتعديل. يجب أن يكون الميزان مستقرًا للحصول على نتائج موثوقة.

نحنموردي الميزان التحليلي. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا.

إرسال استفسارك

What Is An Analytical Balance?

2021/07/05

What Is An Analytical Balance?

Analytical balances are highly sensitive laboratory instruments designed to accurately measure mass. Their readability has a range between 0.1mg-0.01mg. The analytical balance has a ventilated shield or weighing chamber to prevent very small samples from being affected by air currents. Their purpose is to detect very subtle changes, so the slightest vibration or breeze will affect the results. Therefore, the analytical balance should be used in a dedicated room with as little interference as possible. Analytical balances require careful monitoring and frequent calibration. Most analytical balances have automatic internal electric calibration and external weight calibration. You can get the calibration weight.

What makes analytical balances different from other balances?

Analytical balances are used to measure very small samples very accurately. Precision balances usually have a higher capacity than analytical balances and usually provide results of 0.1g, 0.01g or 1mg. The analytical balance has finer readability, is more sensitive to changes, and can detect a large number of smaller changes. Precision balances have more changes in style and options, but they provide readability that does not exceed three decimal places. For acute measurements in the laboratory, an analytical balance is the right choice.

Common features found on analytical balances

Analytical balances usually have many features and functions. For example, most of them have counting and check counting applications. These are useful when counting pills, ingredients, or very small pills. Dynamic weighing is also very useful because it allows laboratory professionals to weigh unstable samples such as liquids, small animals, or insects. Percentage weighing allows faster and more effective formulations and is quite convenient for chemical and pharmaceutical applications. Accumulation ensures that you can have big results, despite the small volume of balance; you can accumulate the results of dosage or packaging to get a total without putting all the products on the balance at the same time, instead of putting all the materials at one time on the balance.

Analytical Balance

Analytical Balance

A bright and bright display with multi-language software allows this balance to be used in different countries or by multilingual staff and students.

Analytical balances take longer to stabilize than precision balances. A level indicator and adjustable feet are important. The balance must be stable in order to produce reliable results.

We are analytical balance suppliers. Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in our products.