حمام مائي في المختبر - كل ما يجب أن تعرفه

2021/08/02
إرسال استفسارك

هل تعرف حمام المختبر المائي؟ ستقدم هذه المقالة تعريفها ومبدأ العمل والتطبيق والاحتياطات والصيانة.

 

1. ما هوحمام مائي؟                                         
2- أنواع الحمام المائي
3. ماذا’ق ال مبدأ العمل حمام مائي؟ 
4. التطبيق حمام مائي
5. كيف أختر حمام مائي؟ 
6- تذكر دائما! في الاستخدام& اعمال صيانة 

water bath

ما هو الحمام المائي؟


 

الحمام المائي هو نوع من المعامل معدات درجة حرارة ثابتة، والذي يوفر مصدرًا للحرارة لمختلف المعدات التي تحتاج إلى التسخين. يستخدم الحمام المائي المتداول للحفاظ على درجة حرارة الماء ثابتة لاحتضان العينات في المختبر.


أنواع الحمام المائي


 حمامات المياه المتداولة:

تُسمى أيضًا أدوات التحريك ، وهي مثالية للتطبيقات عندما يكون توحيد درجة الحرارة والاتساق أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، مثل الأنزيمية وعلم الزلازل التجارب. يتم توزيع الماء بشكل جيد في جميع أنحاء الحمام الناتج في درجة حرارة أكثر اتساقًا.

 الحمامات المائية غير المتداولة:

يعتمد هذا النوع من الحمامات المائية بشكل أساسي على الحمل الحراري بدلاً من تسخين الماء بشكل موحد. ظزولاؤأقل من دقيقة من حيث التحكم في درجة الحرارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك إضافات توفر التحريك لعدم التدوير لخلق المزيد من نقل الحرارة المنتظم.

 اهتزاز الحمامات المائية:

يحتوي هذا النوع من الحمام المائي على تحكم إضافي في الاهتزاز ويمكنه تحريك السائل. يمكن تشغيل أو إيقاف وظيفة الاهتزاز هذه ، في الممارسة الميكروبية ، يؤدي الاهتزاز المستمر إلى اختلاط مزارع الخلايا السائلة بالهواء باستمرار.  

بعض المزايا الرئيسية لبرنامجيهز حمام الماء هي تشغيل لوحة المفاتيح ، وهو أمر مناسب للمستخدم. يمكن تصريف حوض الاستحمام تلقائيًا من خلال تشغيل لوحة المفاتيح. يمكن التحكم في تردد الاهتزاز وشاشة LED وغطاء حمام الرفع. يمكنه أيضًا التحكم في مفتاح الطاقة المدمج في لوحة المفاتيح ، بالإضافة إلى التحذير وحماية انقطاع التيار الكهربائي لدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة / درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

 

ماذا’ق ال مبدأ العمل حمام مائي؟


 

مبدأ العمل للحمام المائي: يقوم المستشعر بتحويل درجة حرارة الماء إلى قيمة مقاومة ، والتي يتم تضخيمها ومقارنتها بواسطة مكبر صوت متكامل ، وإخراج إشارة تحكم ، والتي تتحكم بشكل فعال في متوسط ​​طاقة التسخين لأنبوب التسخين الكهربائي ويحافظ على ماءدرجة حرارة ثابتة. عندما تحتاج إلى تدفئة متوازنة بدرجة حرارة عالية ،حمام مائي في المختبر هو اختيار جيد. 


تطبيق حمام مائي:

يستخدم الحمام المائي في المختبر لتسخين العينات. تشمل التطبيقات الحفاظ على خطوط الخلايا أو تسخين المواد الكيميائية القابلة للاشتعال التي قد تحترق عند تعرضها لهب مكشوف. يتكون الحمام المائي عادةً من جهاز تسخين وغرفة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تحتوي على ماء وعينات وواجهة تحكم. توفر الأنواع المختلفة من الحمامات المائية وظائف إضافية ، مثلحمام مائي متداول الذي - التييحافظ على درجة حرارة أكثر اتساقًا أوحمام مائي يهتز الذي - التييحتفظ بالعينات في الحركة عندما العينات نكون ساخنة.

 

كيف يختاره حمام مائي؟


 

1- ما الذي يجب مراعاته عند اختيار حمام مائي؟
2. مدى درجة حرارة وقدرة الحمام.
3. هل هناك خيار تبريد؟
4. ما مدى سهولة التنظيف.
5. الأنواع. هل تحتاج إلى حمام اهتزاز أو حمام مائي دائري؟ 

 

دائما تذكر!في الاستخدام&اعمال صيانة


 

1- لا تضيف الكثير من الماء لتجنب الفيض عند غليان الماء.
2 بعد استخدام الحمام المائي ، قم بتصريف المياه في الوقت المناسب وتنظيف تجويف العمل لإطالة عمر خدمة الجهاز. 
3.يجب إغلاق الوحدة كل يوم لتجنب تبخر الماء وارتفاع درجة حرارة الوحدة. تخلص من أي ماء قديم في المقلاة.
4 عند تنظيف الوحدة مع إزالة المقلاة ، يجب الحرص على عدم إتلاف منظم الحرارة. قد يؤدي التلف إلى ارتفاع درجة حرارة الوحدة.
5. لمنع حدوث صدمة كهربائيةلا تزيل الشق الأرضي. استخدم فقط في منفذ مؤرض بشكل صحيح.
6. لا تغمر الوحدة في الماء. افصل الوحدة قبل أي صيانة أو إصلاح.
7- يمكن تعقيم المقلاة وصينية الرفع القابلة للإزالة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بأدوات أخرى حسب الحاجة.
8. لا تتجاوز 375F أو 30 دقيقة.
9- اتباع هذه النصائح البسيطة لصيانة الحمام المائي والعناية به يمكن أن يساعد في ضمان طول عمر وحدتك.

 

في ادايشن،نحن نقدم حمام مائي في المختبر، إذا كنت في حاجة إليها فلا تتردد في ذلكاتصل بنا.

إرسال استفسارك

Water Bath in Laboratory:everything you should know

2021/08/02

Do you know the laboratory water bath? This article will introduce its definition, working principle, application, precautions and maintenance.

 

1.What is a water bath?                                                                                
2.Types of water bath
3.What’s the working principle of water bath? 
4.Application of Water bath
5.How to choose a water bath? 
6.Always remember! In Use & Maintenance 

water bath

What is a water bath?


 

The water bath is a kind of laboratory constant temperature equipment, which provides a heat source for various equipment that needs to be heated. The circulating water bath is used to keep the water at a constant temperature for incubating samples in the lab.


Types of water bath


 Circulating water baths:

Also called stirrers, are ideal for applications when temperature uniformity and consistency are critical, such as enzymatic and seismological experiments. Water is thoroughly circulated throughout the bath resulting in a more uniform temperature.

 Non-circulating water baths:

This type of water bath relies primarily on convection instead of water being uniformly heated. Therefore, it is less accurate in terms of temperature control. In addition, there are add-ons that provide stirring to non-circulating to create more uniform heat transfer.

 Shaking water baths:

This type of water bath has additional shaking control and can move the liquid. This vibration function can be turned on or off.In microbial practice, constant shaking causes liquid cell cultures to continuously mix with air.  

Some of the main advantages of the shaking water bath are the keyboard operation, which is convenient for the user. The bathtub can drain automatically through keyboard operation. The shaking frequency, LED display and lifting bath cover can be controlled. It can also control the power switch integrated in the keyboard, as well as warning and power-off protection for low temperature/high temperature.

 

What’s the working principle of water bath?


 

The working principle of the water bath: The sensor converts the water temperature into a resistance value, which is amplified and compared by an integrated amplifier, and outputs a control signal, which effectively controls the average heating power of the electric heating tube and keeps the water temperature constant. When you need balanced high-temperature heating, a lab water bath is a good choice. 


Application of Water bath:

The laboratory water bath is used to heat the samples. Applications include maintaining cell lines or heating flammable chemicals that may burn when exposed to an open flame. The water bath usually consists of a heating device, a stainless steel chamber containing water and samples, and a control interface. Different types of water baths provide additional functions, such as a circulating water bath that maintains a more uniform temperature or a shaking water bath that keeps the samples in motion when the samples are heated.

 

How to choose a water bath?


 

1.What to consider when choosing a water bath?
2.The temperature range and capacity of the bath.
3.Is there a cooling option?
4.How easy it is to clean.
5.Types. Do you need a shaking bath or a circulating water bath? 

 

Always remember! In Use &Maintenance


 

1.Do not add too much water to avoid overflow when the water boils.
2.After using the water bath, drain the water in time and clean the working cavity to prolong the service life of the instrument. 
3.Unit must be turned off each day to avoid water evaporation and overheating of the unit. Discard any old water in the pan.
4.When cleaning the unit with the pan removed, care must be taken not to damage the thermostat. Damage could cause the unit to overheat.
5.To prevent electrical shock DO NOT REMOVE the ground prong. Use only in the properly grounded outlet.
6.Do not immerse the unit in water. Unplug the unit before any maintenance or repair.
7.The removable stainless-steel pan and lift tray can be autoclaved with other instruments as needed.
8.Do not exceed 375F or 30 minutes.
9.Following these simple Water Bath maintenance and care tips can help ensure the longevity of your unit.

 

In addtion, we provide water bath in lab, if you need them please feel free to contact us.