يتم تقديم مقياس رطوبة الهالوجين بالتفصيل

2019/07/29
إرسال استفسارك

يتم تقديم مقياس رطوبة الهالوجين بالتفصيل

محلل الرطوبة هو المصطلح العام لجميع الأدوات المستخدمة لقياس محتوى الرطوبة. يستخدم بشكل أساسي لقياس محتوى الرطوبة في المواد الصلبة والسوائل والمعاجين. وفقًا لمبادئ الاختبار المختلفة ، يمكن تقسيمنا إلى مجموعة متنوعة ، من بينها مقياس رطوبة الهالوجين الأكثر شيوعًا. ومقياس الرطوبة Karl Fischer ومقياس الرطوبة عبر الإنترنت. تتميز أجهزة قياس الرطوبة المختلفة هذه بمزاياها الخاصة ونطاق تطبيقها ليس هو نفسه.

1. مقياس رطوبة الهالوجين: مقياس رطوبة الهالوجين ، كنوع جديد من أدوات الكشف عن الرطوبة السريعة ، يتم تسخينه بواسطة مصباح دائري هالوجين ويعمل بذكاء. يمكنه تجفيف العينات بسرعة وبشكل متساو للحصول على نتائج دقيقة لقياس الرطوبة. شاشة عرض معلومات قياس الرطوبة الواضحة تجعل تشغيل الجهاز بديهيًا وبسيطًا. مقياس رطوبة الهالوجين مناسب للكشف عن رطوبة المواد الصلبة والجزيئات والمساحيق والمواد الهلامية والمعاجين.

2. مقياس الرطوبة عبر الإنترنت: يعد مقياس الرطوبة عبر الإنترنت نوعًا من قياس محتوى الرطوبة في الوقت الفعلي عبر الإنترنت لجهاز الكشف عن رطوبة المواد ، ومناسب للشاحنة ، والأحزمة ، وآلة التجفيف ، والخلاط ، والناقل اللولبي ، مثل القياس المستمر الديناميكي في الوقت الفعلي لـ ينطبق محتوى الرطوبة في المواد أيضًا على اختبار رطوبة المواد الخام عبر الإنترنت ، واكتشاف الرطوبة عبر الإنترنت في عملية الإنتاج وجودة المنتج للتحكم عبر الإنترنت.

3. مقياس الرطوبة Karl Fischer: مقياس الرطوبة Karl Fischer له مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. إنها قابلة للتطبيق على العينات الصلبة والسائلة والغازية.

أدناه نركز علىمحلل الهالوجين للرطوبة. يستخدم مقياس رطوبة الهالوجين مبدأ التوازن الكهرومغناطيسي المتطور عالي الدقة للتوازن الإلكتروني ، مكملًا بجهاز التحكم في درجة الحرارة عالي الأداء وأنبوب التسخين الحلقي وعاكس المرآة ، سريع ومستقر. تحديد محتوى الرطوبة للعينة بدقة. يعمل مقياس الرطوبة بكامل طاقته ويمكن قياسه تلقائيًا ويدويًا. بالمقارنة مع معظم الأفران الموجودة ، فهي سريعة ودقيقة.

إرسال استفسارك

The halogen moisture meter is introduced in detail

2019/07/29

The halogen moisture meter is introduced in detail

Moisture Analyzer is the general term for all instruments used to measure moisture content. It is mainly used to measure the moisture content in solids, liquids and pastes. According to different test principles, we can be divided into a variety of, among which the most common include halogen moisture meter. , Karl Fischer moisture meter and online moisture meter. These different moisture meters have their own advantages and their application range is not the same.

1. Halogen moisture meter: halogen moisture meter, as a new type of fast moisture detection instrument, is heated by halogen circular lamp and operated intelligently. It can quickly and evenly dry samples to obtain accurate moisture measurement results. Clear moisture measurement information display makes the instrument operation intuitive and simple. Halogen moisture meter is suitable for moisture detection of solids, particles, powders, gels and pastes.

2. Online moisture meter: online moisture meter is a kind of real-time online measuring moisture content of material moisture detection device, suitable for truck, belts, drying machine, mixer, screw conveyor, such as the real-time dynamic continuous measurement of moisture content of material is also applicable to the online moisture of raw materials testing, the online moisture detection in the process of production and product quality of online control.

3. Karl Fischer moisture meter: the Karl Fischer moisture meter has a wide range of applications. It is applicable to solid, liquid and gas samples.

Below we focus on the Halogen Moisture Analyser. The halogen moisture meter USES the advanced high precision electronic balance electromagnetic balance principle, supplemented by the high performance temperature control device, the annular heating tube and the mirror reflector, fast and stable. Accurately determine the moisture content of the sample. The moisture meter is fully functional and can measure automatically and manually. Compared with most existing ovens, it is fast and accurate.