احتياطات لاستخدام موازين المنصة الإلكترونية المقاومة للانفجار

2019/05/20
إرسال استفسارك

احتياطات لاستخدام موازين المنصة الإلكترونية المقاومة للانفجار

يتم توفير مقياس المنصة الإلكترونية المقاومة للانفجار منمصنع مقياس المنصة الإلكترونية، هو شائع الاستخدام على أساس جهاز الوزن الإلكتروني ، لاتخاذ خفض الجهد ، وحد التيار ، والعزل ، والختم والاتصال بالكابل والتدابير التقنية الأخرى ، وإزالة أو منع جهاز الوزن في الخط الكهربائي قد ينتج عنه مصدر التفجير (شرارة كهربائية ، شرارة كهروستاتيكية ، ودرجة حرارة عالية ... وبالتالي ، يمكن لميزان المنصة الإلكترونية العمل بأمان وموثوقية في المنطقة الخطرة المقابلة.

احتياطات استخدام مقياس المنصة الإلكترونية المقاوم للانفجار:

في الشكل 1 ، يتم استخدام المنصة الإلكترونية لإدراك الجاذبية الخارجية بواسطة مستشعر الوزن ، ثم نقل الإشارة الكهربائية المحولة إلى الدائرة الإلكترونية. لا ترهق نفسك عند الوزن ، خاصةً بالنسبة للمقاييس الصغيرة. يرجى التعامل مع العناصر ووضعها برفق حتى لا تتلف المستشعر.

2 ، لشحن البطارية ، يمكن أن يكون شحن حوالي 12 ساعة بشكل عام (الوقت ليس طويلاً جدًا) ، بحيث يكون لمقياس المنصة الإلكترونية جهد عمل ثابت ، وذلك لتحسين دقة الوزن.

3 ، قالت المنصة الإلكترونية إنه من الأفضل استخدامها في بيئة جافة وجيدة التهوية (باستثناء مقياس مقاوم للماء) ، لأن المستشعرات والمكونات الإلكترونية التي تعمل في بيئة رطبة لفترة طويلة ستقصر من عمر الخدمة ، لتجلب لك خسائر اقتصادية.

4 ، قال الجدول الإلكتروني إن الاستخدام الداخلي هو عملية عالية A / D ودائرة أحادية الشريحة ، من أجل جعلك تزن بدقة ، يجب أن تكون بعيدة عن مصدر التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي القوي ، مثل (آلة اللحام ، المثقاب ، المغناطيس ، الكهربائية الكبيرة آلة)

هذا كل شيء للمشاركة ، ونحن نوفرمقياس منصة الكترونية للبيع، إذا كان لديك أي طلب على منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

إرسال استفسارك

Precautions for use of explosion-proof electronic platform scales

2019/05/20

Precautions for use of explosion-proof electronic platform scales

Explosion-proof electronic platform scale supplied from Electronic Platform Scale Manufacturer,is in common use on the basis of electronic weighing device, to take voltage reduction, current limit, isolation, sealing and cable communication and other technical measures, eliminate or block the weighing device in the electrical line may produce the detonation source (electrical spark, electrostatic spark, high temperature... Thus, the electronic platform scale can work safely and reliably in the corresponding dangerous area.

Precautions for using explosion-proof electronic platform scale:

1, the electronic platform is used to perceive the external gravity by the weighing sensor, and then transmit the converted electrical signal to the electronic circuit. Do not overexert yourself when weighing, especially for small scales. Please handle and put the items gently so as not to damage the sensor.

2, to time to charge the battery, generally charge about 12 hours can be (time is not too long), so that the electronic platform scale has a stable working voltage, so as to improve the accuracy of weighing.

3, electronic platform said it is best to use in a dry and ventilated environment (except waterproof scale), because, sensors and electronic components working in a humid environment for a long time will shorten the service life, to bring you economic losses.

4, electronic table said internal use is high operation A/D and single-chip circuit, in order to make you weigh accurately, should be far away from the strong electromagnetic interference source, such as (welding machine, drill, magnet, large electric machine)

That's all for the sharing,and we supply electronic platform scale for sale, if you have any demand for our products,just feel free to contact us.