تدابير لمنع الغش في عداد التحميل الإلكتروني

2019/06/05
إرسال استفسارك

تدابير لمنع الغش في عداد التحميل الإلكتروني

مصنع الميزان الدقيق بالنسبة لأساليب الغش في الميزان الإلكتروني ، فقد اعتمدنا إجراءات مكافحة الغش التالية:

1. اختر مصنّعين يتمتعون بجودة وسمعة جيدة عند شراء مقياس التحميل ، وذلك لمنع الوزن غير الدقيق بسبب مشاكل جودة مقياس التحميل نفسه وإحداث خسائر لأنفسهم.

2. افحص وتحقق من مستشعر مقياس التحميل بانتظام لمعرفة ما إذا كان سلكيًا أو مسحبًا على الأرض ، ثم تحقق مما إذا كانت هناك أشياء أخرى على المستشعر.

3. بعد وزن الرقم ، سواء كانت هناك قاعدة على الشاشة ، إذا كانت قيمة مؤشر عرض واحدة أو اثنتين ، فمن الشائع بشكل أساسي معرفة ما إذا كانت هناك قاعدة بعد مقياس السيارة.

4. إذا كانت النبضات الرقمية لشاشة الجهاز شديدة بعد المطر ، فيمكن فتح صندوق التوصيل أولاً للتحقق مما إذا كان هناك ماء. إذا كان هناك ماء ، فسيضرب الرقم ، ويجف بمجفف شعر ، وإذا لم يكن هناك ماء ، فقد يكون هناك تداخل من جهاز التحكم عن بعد ، ويمكن لفحصهم للحالة استشارة موظفي صيانة جهاز قياس الوزن ، أو موظفي خدمة ما بعد البيع من الشركات المصنعة .

Precision Balance Manufacturer

5. استخدم بطاقات RFIC اللاصقة للاستخدام مرة واحدة لتقييد تغييرات لوحة ترخيص السيارة. في وضع إدارة مركبة البطاقة الممغنطة الأصلي ، قم بقفل جوهر عمل بطاقة واحدة لمركبة واحدة. بمجرد تمزيق بطاقة IC ، لا يمكن استخدامها ، وبالتالي حل سلوك الغش بشكل أساسي لتغيير لوحة الترخيص. 6. يتم إضافة جهاز التصوير بالأشعة تحت الحمراء وتركيبه على طرفي مقياس التحميل. عندما لا تتوقف السيارة تمامًا أو تكون قريبة جدًا من السيارة الخلفية ، فسيقوم النظام تلقائيًا بحظر الوزن والإنذار. 7. إضافة جهاز التقاط الكاميرا ، حتى تتمكن الشركة من فهم حالة السيارة بوضوح في غرفة الجنيه. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن استدعاء صور المشهد التي تم التقاطها أثناء قياس الوزن وعرضها في أي وقت. 8. استخدم معدات المراقبة داخل وخارج غرفة الجنيه للمراقبة في الوقت الحقيقي ، وذلك للحد بشكل فعال من سلوكيات الغش المذكورة أعلاه. 9. استخدم نظام وزن مناسب لميزان الشاحنة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لنظام ميزان الشاحنات غير المأهول أن يدرك التشغيل غير المأهول لمنزل الجنيه. يقوم السائق بتمرير البطاقة ولا ينزل من السيارة. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم التقاط العملية برمتها بواسطة كاميرا أوتوماتيكية. يمكن القول بأن مثل هذا النظام يقضي تمامًا على انقسام أفراد الجنيه وسلوك الغش في تواطؤ السائق ؛ يمكن للبرنامج أيضًا تسجيل الوقت والمحتوى المحدد لكل خطوة من خطوات تعديل البيانات ، وهو أمر ملائم للاتصال وعرض التعديل في أي وقت في عملية الإدارة المستقبلية ، وذلك لمنع سلوك الغش الناجم عن تسرب كلمة المرور للمسؤول بشكل فعال .

مع تقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا ، يعني غش المجرمين بشكل متزايد التعقيد والتنوع ، أصبح الإخفاء والتكنولوجيا أكثر قوة ، كما أصبحت صعوبة مكافحة الغش في مقياس الحمل الإلكتروني أكثر فأكثر ، وهذا يحدد مقياس التحميل الإلكتروني الغش ومكافحة الغش القتال ، ستكون عملية طويلة وشاقة. يجب أن نكون مستعدين لخوض حرب طويلة الأمد ، ودائما لا نتراخى ، ومتعددة الجوانب معًا ، ونعمل باستمرار على تحسين مستوى مقياس التحميل الإلكتروني لمنع الغش ، وذلك لتقليل خسائرنا الاقتصادية وضمان سلامة الأموال.

هذا كل شيء للمشاركة ، ونحن نوفرمقياس الأرضية الدقيق للبيع ، إذا كان لديك أي طلب على منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

إرسال استفسارك

Measures to prevent electronic loadometer cheating

2019/06/05

Measures to prevent electronic loadometer cheating

Precision Balance Manufacturer for electronic weighbridge cheating methods, we adopted the following anti-cheating measures:

1. Choose manufacturers with good quality and reputation when purchasing loadometer, so as to prevent weighing inaccurate due to the quality problems of loadometer itself and bring losses to themselves.

2. Check and check the sensor of the loadometer regularly to see whether it is wired or dragged on the ground, and then see whether there are other objects on the sensor.

3. After weighing the number, whether there is a base on the display, if it is one or two display index value is common, mainly to see whether there is a base after the car scale.

4. If the digital pulse of the instrument display is severe after rain, the junction box can be opened first to check whether there is water. If there is water, the figure will beat, dry with a hair dryer, if there is no water, there may be interference by the remote control, their own check out the case can consult weighometer maintenance personnel, or manufacturers after-sales service personnel.

Precision Balance Manufacturer

5. Use single-use sticky RFIC CARDS to restrict vehicle license plate changes. In the original IC card vehicle management mode, further lock one vehicle one card work essence. Once the IC card is torn off, it cannot be used, thus fundamentally solving the cheating behavior of changing the license plate. 6. Infrared shooting device is added and installed at both ends of the loadometer. When the vehicle does not stop completely or is too close to the rear vehicle, the system will automatically prohibit weighing and alarm prompt. 7. Add camera capturing device, so that the company can clearly understand the vehicle situation in the pound room. Meanwhile, the scene photos captured during weighing can be called and viewed at any time. 8. Adopt the monitoring equipment inside and outside the pound room to monitor in real time, so as to effectively curb the above cheating behaviors. 9. Use appropriate truck scale weighing system. For example, the unmanned truck scale system can realize the unmanned operation of the pound house. The driver swips the card and does not get off the car. At the same time, the whole process is captured by automatic camera. Such a system can be said to completely eliminate the division of pound personnel and driver collusion cheating behavior; The software can also record the time and specific content of each step of data modification, which is convenient to call and view the modification at any time in the future management process, so as to effectively prevent the cheating behavior caused by password leakage of the administrator.

With the progress of science and technology, criminals cheating means increasingly complex and diverse, concealment and technology is becoming more and more strong, electronic loadometer anti-cheating struggle difficulty is also becoming more and more, this determines the electronic loadometer cheating and anti-cheating fight, will be a long and arduous process. We should be ready to play a protracted war, always not slack, multi-prong together, constantly improve the level of electronic loadometer to prevent cheating, so as to reduce our economic losses and ensure the safety of funds.

That's all for the sharing,and we supply precision floor scale for sale, if you have any demand for our products,just feel free to contact us.