مقدمة في موازين العد

2021/01/22
إرسال استفسارك

مقدمة في موازين العد

مقياس العد هي آلة وزن متعددة الوظائف ، يمكن استخدامها لعد ووزن الأشياء في نفس الوقت. تتضمن التطبيقات النموذجية وزن الاختيار ، والذي يستخدم للتحقق من وزن كائن مقابل حد معين مسبقًا لتنفيذ إجراء دقيق لعد الأجزاء لتقليل العد اليدوي. تتوفر موازين العد بمجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام ويمكن استخدامها بشكل منفصل على طاولة العمل أو على الأرض. مثالية لمراكز مراقبة الجودة ومستودعات البيع بالتجزئة ومنشآت الإنتاج وبيئات المصانع.

كيف يعمل مقياس العد؟

موازين العد، كما هو مقترح ، يمكن استخدامه ليس فقط لوزن ولكن أيضًا لحساب العديد من القطع. يتم تحقيق ذلك باستخدام وزن العينة (وزن القطعة الأولى أو الوزن الذي أدخلته عبر لوحة المفاتيح) وقسمة الوزن الإجمالي على وزن العينة. لا تنس أن المقياس يتم حسابه بقسمة الوزن الإجمالي على وزن العينة. لذلك ، لا يمكنك وضع أوزان مختلفة من البراغي والمسامير للحصول على النتائج الصحيحة. ينطبق هذا فقط على جميع العناصر التي لها نفس الوزن.

ما فائدة موازين العد؟

تعتبر مقاييس العد شائعة بشكل خاص في أقسام ضمان الجودة ومستودعات توزيع البيع بالتجزئة ، حيث يتم استخدامها للتحقق من كمية دفعة من الأجزاء قبل الموافقة على الشحن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما تستخدم الشركات الأخرى القائمة على التصنيع ، مثل الطابعات ومصنعي الأقراص المدمجة وعمال المعادن وشركات توريد الأنابيب ، موازين العد. يمكن لشركات توريد السباكة ، على سبيل المثال ، حساب عدد التركيبات النحاسية المتبقية في صناديقها وتحديث أرقام أجهزتها دون الحاجة إلى حساب كل قطعة يدويًا. يمكن أن تكون مفيدة أيضًا في عمليات الجرد والتصنيع والتعبئة والتغليف. فهي لا تسمح لك فقط بالتحقق من عدد القطع في الدفعة ، ولكنها تتيح لك أيضًا إنشاء الموافقات التي تحتوي دائمًا على الكمية الصحيحة من المواد ، وهي رائعة لحساب الكميات الكبيرة من نفس المادة. يمكن لمقاييس العد أيضًا حساب العملات المعدنية أو الرموز المميزة عند إغلاق المتاجر أو إجمالي المبالغ ، وتساعد في تقليل النفايات عند تعبئة العبوات والحاويات. الفائدة الرئيسية من وجود مقياس العد هو أنه يوفر الوقت والمال.

الفرق بين الدقة الداخلية ودقة العرض

غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الدقة الداخلية ودقة العرض عند وصف مقاييس العد ، ولكن على الرغم من أوجه التشابه بينهما ، فإن لها معاني مختلفة تمامًا:

الدقة / دقة العرض

هذا هو أصغر تغيير في النتيجة المكتشفة بواسطة أداة الوزن في العينة المقاسة. عادة ، هذا يسمى قابلية القراءة. باختصار ، هو أصغر رقم يمكن عرضه على شاشة الميزان. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تستخدم ميزانًا بقراءة 0.1 جرام فقط ، فلن يظهر وزن شيء يزن 0.0052 جرام. دقة العرض هي في الواقع نسبة السعة إلى إمكانية القراءة.

القرار الداخلي

يشير هذا إلى أن السعة الإجمالية للمقياس يمكن تقسيمها إلى عدة قطع. هي نسبة سعة الميزان إلى وزن الجزء الأخف الذي يمكن حسابه ؛ في الأساس ، يمتلك المقياس أو الميزان القدرة على تحويل إشارة مادية من عينة كتلة إلى إخراج رقمي. لا تتطابق الدقة الداخلية أبدًا مع دقة الشاشة ، ومعظم المقاييس تستخدم نسبة بين الاثنين. إذا كانت النسبة 1: 1 ، فعادة ما تكون القراءة متقلبة لأن التغييرات المتزايدة سهلة للغاية. عادة ما يكون الميزان نسبة 10: 1 ، وهو مقياس علمي يتطلب دقة كبيرة ومن المرجح استخدامه في ظل الظروف المثلى مع الحد الأدنى من التقلب في القراءات. تحتوي معظم المقاييس التي تستخدم خلية الحمل على نسبة 4: 1 لتحسين ثبات القراءات. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، هناك متغيرات أخرى ، مثل درجة الحرارة ، يمكن أن تؤثر على استقرار القراءة.

 

إرسال استفسارك

Introduction to Counting Scales

2021/01/22

Introduction to Counting Scales

Counting scale is a multi-function weighing machine, which can be used to count and weigh objects at the same time. Typical applications include checkweight, which is used to check the weight of an object against a preset limit to perform an accurate part counting procedure to reduce manual counting. Counting scales are available in a variety of sizes and can be used separately on a workbench or on the floor. Ideal for quality control centers, retail warehouses, production facilities and factory environments.

How does the counting scale work?

Counting scales, as suggested, can be used not only to weigh but also to count many pieces. It is achieved by using the sample weight (the first piece weight or the weight you entered via the keyboard) and dividing the total weight by the sample weight. Don't forget that the scale is calculated by dividing the total weight by the sample weight. Therefore, you cannot place different weights of screws and bolts to get the correct results. It only applies to all items of the same weight.

What's the use of counting scales?

Counting scales are particularly common in quality assurance departments and retail distribution warehouses, where they are used to check the quantity of a batch of parts before approval for shipment. In addition, other manufacturing-based businesses, such as printers, CD manufacturers, metalworkers, and pipe supply companies, often use counting scales. Plumbing supply companies, for example, can count the number of copper fittings left in their boxes and update their hardware numbers without having to manually count each piece. They can also be useful for inventory, manufacturing and packaging. Not only do they allow you to check the number of pieces in a batch, but they also allow you to create approvals that always have the correct amount of material, and are great for counting large amounts of the same material. Counting scales can also count coins or tokens when closing stores or totaling amounts, and help reduce waste when filling packaging and containers. The main benefit of having a counting scale is that it saves time and money.

Difference between internal resolution and display resolution

Internal resolution and display resolution are often used when describing counting scales, but despite their similarities, they have very different meanings:

Resolution/display resolution

This is the smallest change in the result detected by the weighing instrument in the measured sample. Usually, this is called readability. In short, it is the smallest number that the scale's display can display. For example, if you are using a scale with a readability of only 0.1g, it will not show the weight of something that weighs 0.0052g. Display resolution is actually the ratio of capacity to readability.

Internal resolution

This refers to the total capacity of the scale can be divided into many pieces. It is the ratio of the capacity of the scale to the weight of the lightest part which it can count; Basically, a scale or balance has the ability to convert a physical signal from a sample mass into a digital output. The internal resolution is almost never the same as the display resolution, and most scales use a ratio between the two. If the ratio is 1:1, the reading is usually volatile because incremental changes are very easy. The balance is usually a 10:1 ratio, which is usually a scientific scale requiring great accuracy and is likely to be used under optimal conditions with minimal fluctuation in readings. Most scales that use the load cell have a 4:1 ratio to improve the stability of the readings. As always, there are other variables, such as temperature, that can affect the stability of the reading.