دليل صيانة الميزان

2019/06/13
إرسال استفسارك

دليل صيانة الميزان

أولا حفظ التوازن من قبل مورد ميزان المختبر

1. يجب الحفاظ على غرفة التوازن نظيفة ومرتبة وجافة ، ولا يجوز غسلها أو إعادة تحميصها أو تدخينها في الغرفة.

2. ينبغي في كثير من الأحيان تنظيف لوحة المقياس ، والصدفة وغطاء الرياح ، وعمومًا بقطعة قماش حريرية نظيفة تغمس القليل من الإيثانول ، ولا يمكن استخدام مذيب قوي. بعد تنظيف الميزان ، يجب وضع المجفف بدون تآكل في الإطار واستبداله في الموعد المحدد.

3. إذا تم العثور على ظروف غير طبيعية بعد تشغيل الميزان ، يجب إغلاق الميزان على الفور ، وإمداد الطاقة ، والأسلاك ، والصمامات ، والتبديل ، وتحريك الباب ، والوزن ، وطريقة التحكم وما إلى ذلك للقيام بالفحص المقابل. باختصار ، في الحفاظ على التوازن ، يجب أن يكون استخدام الموظفين حذرًا لضمان سلامة المعدات.

4. يجب الحفاظ على الرصيد وصيانته بواسطة أفراد خاصين ، ويجب إعداد حقيبة ملفات فنية لتخزين نسخ من فواتير الاستخدام ، وشهادات التحقق ، وسجلات الاختبار ، وسجلات الصيانة والتفتيش في الوقت المناسب.

الثاني. الاستخدام القياسي للميزان

1. اختر التوازن الصحيح

لاختيار التوازن ، يجب أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن مقياس وخفة الحركة يجب أن تفي بمتطلبات المقياس ، ويجب أن يتكيف هيكل الميزان مع خصائص العمل. المبدأ الذي يختار التوازن هو الرغبة في التأكد من عدم إرسال الحمل الزائد والضرر بالفعل ، وتريد أيضًا ضمان الوزن للوصول إلى الدرجة الصحيحة الضرورية والعكسية ، وتريد منع الموازنة مع الدرجة الصحيحة غير الكافية ، خشية أن الدرجة الصحيحة لا تتفق مع شرط ؛ ومن المهم أيضا منع سوء استخدام ميزان الدقة العالية مما ينتج عنه الإسراف.

Laboratory Balance Manufacturer

2. قم بتثبيت الميزان بدقة

إذا كنت تريد أن تختار قبل كل شيء مقاوم للغبار والصدمات ومقاوم للرطوبة ، فإن الغرفة التي تمنع تقلبات درجات الحرارة تعمل كغرفة توازن ، بحيث لا يزال يجب استخدام التوازن بدرجة أطول صحيحة في الدفيئة الثابتة. ثانيًا ، يجب وضع الميزان على طاولة عمل صلبة وموثوقة ، والوضع المناسب الذي يجب وضعه ، وذلك لتسهيل تشغيل الميزان. قبل تثبيت الميزان ، تحقق مما إذا كانت جميع الأجزاء كاملة وسليمة وفقًا للقائمة الكاملة للميزان ؛ قم بتنظيف جميع أجزاء الميزان بعناية. في الأوقات العادية ليوم التثبيت ، يجب تجميع الميزان بدقة ومعايرته بالرجوع إلى المقياس المقلد للميزان. بعد التثبيت ، يجب على القسم التحقق مرة أخرى مما إذا كان التثبيت طبيعيًا ، ثم التحقق مما إذا كان جهد مصدر الطاقة يلبي متطلبات الميزان ، ثم أدخل قابس الطاقة.

3. سخن الميزان

قبل البدء في استخدام الميزان ، يجب تسخينه مسبقًا لمدة نصف ساعة إلى ساعة. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام عدة مرات في اليوم ، فمن الأفضل ترك الرصيد مفتوحًا طوال اليوم. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن أن تكون هناك درجة حرارة تشغيل ثابتة داخل الميزان ، مما يساعد على صحة عملية الوزن.

4. المعايرة

يجب معايرة الميزان بانتظام من أول استخدام. في حالة الاستخدام المستمر ، قم بالمعايرة مرة واحدة تقريبًا في الأسبوع. قبل المعايرة ، يجب تسخين الميزان مسبقًا لأكثر من ساعة بعد بدء التشغيل ، والتحقق من المستوى. يجب أن تكون المعايرة وفقًا للإجراءات المحددة ، وإلا فلن تلعب دور المعايرة.

5. التلاعب الدقيق

عند وزن الميزان ، يجب استخدام كل مفتاح تحكم ومفتاح وظيفي بدقة. حدد أفضل وقت تكامل وقراءة دقيقة ووقت طباعة للحصول على أفضل نتائج وزن. عند استخدام مفتاح التقشير للوزن المستمر ، يجب الانتباه إلى الحمل الزائد للتوازن. يجب إغلاق باب الميزان أثناء قياس الوزن. بعد استخدام الميزان ، أغلق اليوم وغطاء الباب ، وقم بإغلاق مصدر الطاقة ووضع غطاء الغبار.

هذا كل شيء للمشاركة ، شكرًا لقراءتك ، ونحن أيضًا نوفرها مختبر خلية الحمل موازين الدقة الموازين للبيع ، إذا كان لديك أي طلب على منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

إرسال استفسارك

Maintenance manual of balance

2019/06/13

Maintenance manual of balance

I. maintenance of balance by Laboratory Balance Supplier

1. The balance room shall be kept clean, tidy and dry, and shall not be washed, repast or smoked in the room.

2. Should often clean the scale plate, shell and wind cover, generally with clean silk cloth dip a little ethanol wipe, can not use strong solvent. After the balance is cleaned, the desiccant without erosion should be placed in the frame and replaced on schedule.

3. If abnormal conditions are found after the balance is turned on, the balance should be immediately closed, and the power supply, wiring, fuse, switch, move the door, be weighed, control method and so on to do the corresponding inspection. In short, in the maintenance of the balance, the use of staff should be careful to ensure the integrity of the equipment.

4. The balance shall be kept and maintained by special personnel, and a technical file bag shall be set up to store copies of bills of use, verification certificates, test records, and timely records of maintenance and inspection.

Ii. Standard use of the balance

1. Choose the right balance

To choose the balance, we should consider that the scale and agility of the balance should meet the requirements of the scale, and the structure of the balance should adapt to the characteristics of the work. The principle that chooses balance is to want to assure balance not to send overload and damage already, also want to assure weigh to reach necessary and opposite correct degree, want to prevent to weigh with the balance with correct degree insufficient, lest correct degree does not accord with a requirement; It is also important to prevent the misuse of the balance of high accuracy resulting in extravagance.

Laboratory Balance Manufacturer

2. Install the balance accurately

Want to choose above all dustproof, shockproof, moistureproof, the room that prevents temperature fluctuation serves as balance room, to the balance with correct taller degree still should be used in constant greenhouse. Secondly, the balance should be placed on a solid and reliable work table, and the appropriate position to be placed, so as to facilitate the operation of the balance. Before the installation of the balance, check whether all parts are complete and intact according to the complete list of the balance; Carefully clean all parts of the balance. At ordinary times of the installation day, the balance should be accurately assembled and calibrated with reference to the imitated scale of the balance. After the installation, the department should check again whether the installation is normal, and then check whether the power supply voltage meets the requirements of the balance, and then insert the power plug.

3. Preheat the balance

Before you start using the balance, you should preheat it for half an hour to an hour. If want to use for many times in a day, had better let balance open all day. In this way, there can be a constant operating temperature inside the balance, which is conducive to the correctness of the weighing process.

4. The calibration

The balance should be calibrated regularly from the first use. If used continuously, calibrate roughly once a week. Before calibration, the balance must be preheated for more than 1 hour after starting up, and check the level. Calibration should be in accordance with the defined procedures, otherwise it will not play the role of calibration.

5. Accurate manipulation

When the balance is weighed, each control key and function key should be used accurately. Select the best integration time, accurate reading and printing time to get the best weighing results. When using the peeling key to continuously weigh, should pay attention to the balance overload. The balance door should be closed during weighing. After the balance is used, close the day and the door cover, block off the power supply and put on the dust cover.

That's all for the sharing, thanks for your reading, and we also supply load cell lab scales precision balances for sale, if you have any demand for our products, just feel free to contact us.