تصنيف الأرصدة الإلكترونية للمختبر

2019/10/31
إرسال استفسارك

الميزان هو أقدم أداة قياس لوزن جودة الأشياء. إنها موجودة منذ أكثر من 4000 عام وتطورت من البسيط إلى المعقد ، من دقة منخفضة إلى دقة عالية. وفقًا للمبدأ الهيكلي للميزان ، يمكن تقسيم الميزان إلى أربع فئات: موازين الالتواء ، والأرصدة الهيدروستاتيكية ، وأرصدة الرافعة وتوازن إلكترونيس.

كأهم المعدات الأساسية للوزن في معمل الاختبار الميكروبي ، يجب اختيار الميزان وفقًا للاختلاف بين جسم الوزن ومتطلبات دقة الوزن ، ويجب استخدام ميزان المختبر لموازنة وزن الشيء. توازن إلكتروني. مقارنة بالموازين الميكانيكية ، تتميز الموازين الإلكترونية في المختبر بخصائص الوزن الدقيق والعرض المتكرر والعرض السريع والواضح. لديهم أيضًا وظائف مثل المعايرة والعرض الرقمي والتقشير التلقائي وإخراج البيانات التلقائي والاستعلام التلقائي عن الخطأ. اعتمادًا على الدقة ، يمكن تقسيم الأرصدة الإلكترونية إلى الفئات التالية:

(1) ميزان إلكتروني فائق الصغر

الحد الأقصى لوزن الموازين الإلكترونية فائقة الصغر هو 2 جم ~ 5 جم ، وقيمة تقسيم الميزان أقل من (الحد الأقصى) بوزن 10-6.

(2) تتبع ميزان الكتروني

يتراوح وزن الموازين الإلكترونية الدقيقة بشكل عام بين 3 جم و 50 جم ، وقيمة الفهرسة أقل من 10-5 من الوزن (الأقصى).

(3) ميزان إلكتروني شبه دقيق

يزن الميزان الإلكتروني شبه الدقيق عمومًا من 20 جرامًا إلى 100 جرام ، وقسمته أقل من 10-5 من الوزن (الأقصى) ، مثل 0.01 جرام موازين المختبرات الإلكترونية.

(4) ميزان إلكتروني ثابت

يتراوح الحد الأقصى لوزن ميزان إلكتروني ثابت بشكل عام بين 100 جرام و 200 جرام ، وتكون قيمة فهرسته أقل من 10-5 من الوزن (الأقصى).

طريقة التشغيل

1. التحضير قبل الاستخدام

ضع الميزان على سطح عمل ثابت خالٍ من الاهتزازات وتدفق الهواء وأشعة الشمس المباشرة والتقلبات الشديدة في درجات الحرارة. قم بتثبيت كفة الميزان لضبط أقدام التسوية بحيث تكون البثور في منتصف المستوى. قبل تشغيل الطاقة ، يرجى تأكيد ما إذا كان جهد التيار المتردد المحلي متوافقًا مع الجهد المطلوب بواسطة الميزان. من أجل الحصول على نتائج وزن دقيقة ، يجب تسخين الميزان لمدة 30 ثانية على الأقل قبل الوصول إلى درجة حرارة العمل قبل الوزن.

Laboratory Balance

ميزان المختبر

2. التمهيد

عندما تكون لوحة الوزن فارغة ويتم الضغط على الزر ، يعرض الميزان الاختبار الذاتي (تُضيء جميع حقول الشاشة لفترة قصيرة) ويعرض نموذج التوازن. عندما يظهر الرصيد صفر عائد ، يمكن وزنه. إذا واجهت مفاتيح وظائف مختلفة ولا يمكنك استردادها ، فيمكنك استعادة إعدادات المصنع عن طريق إعادة التشغيل.

3. يزن

بعد معايرة الميزان ، يمكن وزنه. عند الوزن ، انتظر حتى“â— ‹” العلامة الموجودة في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية من الشاشة تنطفئ قبل القراءة. عند قياس الوزن ، يجب التعامل مع الجسم المراد اختباره برفق والتأكد من عدم تحميل الميزان بشكل زائد ، حتى لا يتلف مستشعر التوازن.

تم مسحه: عندما يكون الرصيد فارغًا ، إذا أظهرت الشاشة أنه ليس في حالة الصفر ، فاضغط على الزر لجعل الميزان يعرض صفرًا قبل التمكن من إجراء الوزن العادي.

التقشير: يجب استخدام الجزيئات الصغيرة والسوائل في قياس الوزن. يمكن وضع الحاوية على كفة الميزان ، ويتم الضغط على الزر لإعادة الميزان إلى الصفر ، ثم يتم وضع الحاوية والجسم المراد وزنه على كفة الميزان ، وتكون نتيجة عرض الميزان هي الوزن الصافي لـ الشيء المذكور أعلاه ليتم وزنه.

4. الاغلاق

تأكد من الضغط على لوحة الوزن بعد الحمولة الفارغة. إذا كانميزان المختبر لم يتم استخدامه لفترة طويلة ، يرجى فصل قابس الطاقة.

إرسال استفسارك

Classification of laboratory electronic balances

2019/10/31

The balance is the oldest measuring instrument for weighing the quality of objects. It has been in existence for more than 4,000 years and has evolved from simple to complex, from low accuracy to high accuracy. According to the structural principle of the balance, the balance can be divided into four categories: torsion balances, hydrostatic balances, lever balances and electronic balances.

As the most basic equipment for weighing in the microbial testing laboratory, the balance should be selected according to the difference between the weighing object and the weighing accuracy requirements, and the balance of the laboratory should be used to balance the weight of the object. Electronic balance. Compared with mechanical balances, electronic balances in the laboratory have the characteristics of accurate weighing, frequent display and fast and clear display. They also have functions such as calibration, digital display, automatic peeling, automatic data output and automatic fault inquiry. Depending on the accuracy, electronic balances can be divided into the following categories:

(1) Ultra-micro electronic balance

The maximum weighing of ultra-micro electronic balances is 2g~5g, and the scale division value is less than (maximum) weighing 10-6.

(2) Trace electronic balance

The weighing of microelectronic balances is generally between 3g and 50g, and the indexing value is less than 10-5 of the (maximum) weighing.

(3) Semi-micro electronic balance

The semi-micro electronic balance is generally weighed from 20g to 100g, and its division value is less than 10-5 of the (maximum) weighing, such as 0.01g electronic laboratory scales.

(4) Constant electronic balance

The maximum weighing of a constant electronic balance is generally between 100g and 200g, and its indexing value is less than 10-5 of the (maximum) weighing.

Method of operation

1. Preparation before use

Place the balance on a stable work surface free of vibration, airflow, direct sunlight and severe temperature fluctuations. Install the weighing pan to adjust the leveling feet so that the blisters are at the center of the level. Before turning on the power, please confirm whether the local AC voltage is consistent with the voltage required by the balance. In order to obtain accurate weighing results, the balance must be warmed up for at least 30 seconds before reaching the working temperature before weighing.

Laboratory Balance

Laboratory Balance

2. Boot

When the weighing plate is empty and the button is pressed, the balance displays the self-test (all fields of the display are lighted for a short time) and displays the balance model. When the balance shows zero return, it can be weighed. If you encounter various function keys and cannot recover, you can restore the factory settings by rebooting.

3. Weighing

After the balance is calibrated, it can be weighed. When weighing, wait until the “â—‹” mark in the lower left corner of the display is extinguished before reading. When weighing, the object to be tested must be handled gently and ensure that the balance is not overloaded, so as not to damage the balance sensor.

Cleared: When the balance is empty, if the display shows that it is not in the zero state, press the button to make the balance display zero before normal weighing can be performed.

Peeling: Small particles and liquids are required to be used in weighing. The container can be placed on the weighing pan, the button is pressed to return the balance to zero, and then the container and the object to be weighed are placed on the weighing pan, and the result of the balance display is the net weight of the above-mentioned object to be weighed.

4. Shutdown

Make sure that the weighing plate is pressed after the empty load. If the laboratory balance is not used for a long time, please unplug the power plug.