تنظيف ميزان المختبر

2021/02/18
إرسال استفسارك

تنظيف ميزان المختبر

مورد ميزان المختبر يشرح الإجراء الخاص بتنظيف ميزان المختبر (سطح الطاولة) (كل من الميزان التحليلي والتوازن الدقيق). تم تطويره لتقديم المشورة لموظفي المختبر حول كيفية الاستمرار في التنظيف الشامل للميزان. الصرف الصحي للبحثميزان المختبر يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على الفعالية الوظيفية وتوازن العمر الافتراضي ، بالإضافة إلى سلامة العميل وأمنه.

لوائح التطهير - ما يجب فعله وكذلك ما يجب فعله

تأكد من أن الموظفين قد تلقوا تعليمات بشأن كيفية تنظيف الأرصدة فقط. قد تؤدي المعالجة غير الدقيقة إلى إتلاف نظام التقييم أو الإلكترونيات.

تخلص أولاً من البودرة والأوساخ ، ثم تخلص من المركبات اللاصقة. للمسحوق والغبار تستخدم الخلايا. أبدا التأثير. يمكن أن يحمل هذا الأوساخ أو عينات المنتجات المنسكبة داخل الميزان. للتخلص من المركبات اللاصقة ، استخدم نسيجًا رطبًا خالٍ من النسالة بالإضافة إلى مذيب خفيف (آيزوبروبانول أو إيثانول 70٪) ؛ منع المنتجات غير السارة.

لا ترش أو تثقب السوائل مباشرة على الميزان.

نظف بعيدًا عن الفتحة المخروطية (حيث توجد المقلاة) أو مجاري الهواء (الفجوات أمام أو خلف درع الهواء) ، عند استخدام قطعة قماش أو فرشاة.

تخلص من الأجزاء للتنظيف حيثما أمكن ذلك (على سبيل المثال ، المقلاة ، التنقيط ، الدرج). فقط تخلص من الأجزاء التي يمكن إزالتها بدون أدوات والتي تم وصف التخلص منها في إرشادات التشغيل.

من الناحية المثالية ، لا تفصل بين الأجهزة الخارجية ما لم يكن التطهير ممكنًا دون القيام بذلك.

تنظيف الميزان في موقع العمل ؛ لا تستدير أو تنقل أو تحضره إذا لم يتم نصحك بكيفية تحقيق التوازن. قد يؤدي التعامل الخاطئ إلى أضرار باهظة.

توصيات بشأن انتظام التنظيف

يختلف انتظام التطهير ، اعتمادًا على القطاع والتطبيق وأيضًا تكرار استخدام الأداة. كقاعدة أساسية ، يوصي مورد ميزان المختبر بضرورة تنظيف الميزان على الفور بعد كل استخدام أو تعديل للمثال. عند إدارة المركبات التي يحتمل أن تكون خطرة ، يجب دائمًا تنظيف الميزان بعد الاستخدام.

إجراء التنظيف

تصف الخطوات التالية إجراء التطهير الأساسي ، والذي يعتبر شرعيًا لجميع موازين المناضد. اعتمادًا على نوع الميزان والإصدار المملوك ، ليست كل الإجراءات التي تمت مناقشتها أسفل الحامل (على سبيل المثال ، لا يحتوي ميزان الدقة 0.1 جرام على واقي هواء أو حلقة رياح).

كيف تقوم بتنظيف ملف التوازن التحليلي؟

يتضمن تطهير الميزان التحليلي التخلص من درع السحب الذي يحمي مقلاة الوزن من تأثير حركة الهواء. يجب عليك في البداية إزالة أي نوع من الأوساخ المحيطة بالنظام ، وبعد ذلك فتح القفل والتخلص من ألواح حاجب الهواء ، متبوعًا بدرع السحب الداخلي وأي مكونات أخرى قابلة للإزالة على الميزان ، مثل المقلاة ، والقلي. غطاء المقلاة ، مساعدة المقلاة ، حلقة الرياح وصينية التنقيط. يمكن تنظيف هذه الأجزاء القابلة للإزالة باستخدام منظف زجاج أو عامل تنظيف معتدل آخر يحتوي على الإيثانول ، أو يمكن تنظيفها في غسالة الأطباق.

إرسال استفسارك

Cleaning a Laboratory Balance

2021/02/18

Cleaning a Laboratory Balance

Laboratory Balance supplier explains the procedure for cleaning a lab (bench top) balance (both analytical balance and precision balance). It is developed to advise laboratory employees on how to continue for extensive cleaning of a balance. The sanitation of a research laboratory balance can have a considerable effect on functional effectiveness and balance life time, in addition to customer safety and security.

Cleansing Regulations-- Do's and also Do n'ts

Make sure personnel are instructed on just how to clean balances. Inaccurate handling might trigger damages to the evaluating system or the electronics.

First get rid of powder and also dirt, then sticky compounds. For powder and dust utilize a cells. Never ever impact; this could carry dirt or spilled sample products inside the balance. For elimination of sticky compounds, utilize a moist lint-free fabric as well as mild solvent (Isopropanol or Ethanol 70%); prevent unpleasant products.

Do not spray or pore fluids straight on the balance.

Clean far from cone opening (where the pan sits) or air ducts (gaps ahead or at rear of the draft shield), when utilizing cloth or brush.

Get rid of parts for cleaning up where possible (e.g. evaluating pan, drip, tray). Just get rid of parts that can be removed without tools and whose elimination is described in the operating guidelines.

Ideally, do not separate outer devices unless cleansing is not possible without doing so.

Clean the balance in its working location; do not turn, relocate or bring it around if you are not advised on how to bring a balance. Wrong handling might cause expensive damages.

Recommendations on Regularity of Cleaning

The regularity on cleansing differs, relying on sector, application and also frequency of tool usage. As a basic regulation, Laboratory Balance supplier recommends a balance must be cleansed promptly after every usage or modification of example. When managing potentially hazardous compounds, the balance should always be cleansed after use.

Cleaning up Procedure

The following steps describe the basic cleansing procedure, legitimate for all bench-top balances. Depending upon the balance kind and version owned, not all discussed actions below stand (e.g. a 0.1 g precision balance does not have a draft shield or a wind ring).

How Do You Clean an Analytical balance?

Cleansing an analytical balance involves getting rid of the draft shield that safeguards the weighing frying pan from the influence of air movement. You must initially remove any type of dirt surrounding the system, and after that unlock as well as get rid of the draft shield panes, followed by the inner draft shield and any other removable components on the balance, such as the considering frying pan, frying pan cover, frying pan assistance, wind ring and drip tray. These removable parts can be cleansed with window cleaner or various other mild cleaning agent containing ethanol, or they can be cleaned in a dishwasher.