د&J أفضل جودة التوازن التحليلي مصنع، ونوعية المنتج جيدة، وسعر معقول وأداء عالية التكلفة

د&JY Brand New Automatic Internal School Tioldical يحتوي على شاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس كبيرة، وزيادة الزجاج الأمامي الشفاف بالكامل من خمسة جوانب. باستخدام جيل جديد من جهاز استشعار القوة الكهرومغناطيسي، والأداء المستقر، خطأ صغير. يحتوي الرصيد على وظائف مثل العد، وتحويل متعدد الوحدات، والفارة، وتتبع صفر وما إلى ذلك. معايرة الداخلية التلقائي بالكامل، عملية بسيطة. مدمج في واجهة RS232 أو USB، يمكنك الاتصال بأجهزة الكمبيوتر والطابعات وغيرها من المعدات.

تصميم ث&ج يمكن تخصيصها حقا، اعتمادا على العميل الذي يحدد ما يريدون. يمكن تصنيع العوامل مثل النمط واللون بشكل منفصل لكل عميل.


نموذجالاهلية
صحةمعامل

CP1003.

CP2003.

CP3003.

0-100g.

0-200g.

0-300g.

0.001g.1. PAN: SUS304 80mm-165mm

2. الخطوط العريضة: 240 × 175 × 70 مم

3. عرض: LED 3.74 "× 0.98" (L 95 × W 25 مم)

4. الطاقة: AC (220-240V 50HZ / 110-120V 60HZ)

5. الوحدات: G، KG، OZ، CT، LB، GN

6. المزيد من الوظائف: العد، آخر تذكر،٪، النطاق الكامل 

حماية مفرطة الحمل، تتبع صفر، مؤشر منخفض البطارية

7. المرفقات: دليل اللغة الإنجليزية، محول

8. G. W. / N. W .: 3KG / 2KG

9. التعبئة: 69 × 32 × 36 سم / الكرتون لمدة 5 قطع

CP6002.

CP10002.

CP20002.

0-600g.

0-1g.

0-2 كجم

0.01g.

CP6001.

CP20001.

CP30001.

CP60001.

0-600g.

0-2 كجم

0-3 كجم

0-6 كجم

0.1g.


التعليمات

1.6. كيف تقدم طويلا لخدمات ما بعد البيع

12 -24 شهرا. يمكننا أيضا توفير صيانة العمر.

2.7. كيف حول الشحن

التعبير عن باب البريد السريع إلى الباب، طيران ونقل المحيط

3.1. لماذا تختار لنا

بدأت شركتنا البحوث المستقلة وتطوير وإنتاج الأرصدة التحليلية في عام 1998. ومنتجات الميزة الرئيسية هي أرصدة تحليلية وأرصدة المختبرات والأرصدة الدقيقة. تم تطوير الاستشعار المتكاضلية بنجاح. في عام 2010، وضعنا بشكل مستقل محلل الرطوبة، وكانت أيضا أول شركة تصنيع محلية لإنتاج وسوق. في الوقت الحاضر، تتجاوز حصة السوق المحلية من محلل الرطوبة 40٪. بدأنا الشركة في إنتاج الشركات في عام 2011، وقد نمت المبيعات بشكل مطرد كل عام. تقوم الشركة وتطلق منتجات جديدة كل عام. توفر جميع المنتجات خدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة مع ضمان جودة عالية. في الوقت الحاضر، تم بيع المنتجات في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة. تكاليا التعاون المؤمنين معك للتقدم نحو وبناء المستقبل الرائع معا.

مزايا

1. الشركة لديها شهادة نظام الجودة الكامل ISO14001، ISO9001

2. جودة المنتج جيد، سعر معقول وأداء عالية التكلفة

3. سرعة التسليم السريع، وقت التسليم مستقرة

4. الشركة تطور بشكل مستقل وتصميم منتجات جديدة، وتكنولوجياها في وضع رائد في الصين. يحتوي على خط إنتاج غني، بما في ذلك الأرصدة التحليلية والأرصدة المختبرية ومحللات الرطوبة وأرصدة الرطوبة وأرصدة الرطوبة والأرصدة والأرصدة والزينة وحموضة أمتار.

حول W.&ج

د&J Instrument هو تصنيع ومبيعات مهنية من الأرصدة الإلكترونية المختلفة، محلل الرطوبة، Viscometers وأدوات المختبرات. بعد ما يقرب من 30 عاما من التطوير، قمنا بتطوير وأنتج العديد من الأرصدة التحليلية المختبرية عالية الدقة عالية الدقة مع دقة 0.1mg، 0.001g، 0.01g، إلخ. لقد مرتنا شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 2015. في السنوات الثلاث الماضية، قدمنا ​​أكثر من 300000 أرصدة تحليلية دقة مختبر ذات جودة ممتازة لأكثر من 10000 شركة ومؤسسات في الكيماويات والصيدلانية والمنسوجات والطعام والكليات. نحن نقدم أيضا موازين / موازين مختبرية مخصصة مع وظائف خاصة وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء. مع التطوير، أدخلنا سلسلة أخرى من أدوات المختبرات إلى السوق، مثل محلل الرطوبة، والمراكز الروتارية، ومدة درجة الحموضة، إلخ. نحن أيضا أول شركة في البحوث الصينية وتطوير محلل الرطوبة السريع بشكل مستقل. في الوقت الحاضر، لا نزال ملتزمون بالبحث وتطوير منتج جديد على الأقل كل عام. منذ إنشاء إدارة التجارة الدولية في عام 2014، عززنا منتجاتنا إلى مناطق مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة. وإقامة علاقة تعاونية مستقرة طويلة الأجل مع العديد من العملاء، وتزويد العملاء بدعم قوي وقوي. د&لقد مر الآداة J ISO، CE (LVD)، CE (EMC)، شهادة بنفايات.

هاتف:
+86-136 0612 1307
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-(0)519-85286122/6336
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino Polski Polski Монгол Монгол русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

W&J Best Quality Analytical Balance Factory,Good product quality, reasonable price and high cost performance

W&J brand new automatic internal school analytical balance has a large touch color screen, five-sided fully transparent glass windshield. Using a new generation of electromagnetic force sensor, stable performance, small error. The balance has functions such as counting, multi-unit conversion, tare, zero tracking and so on. Fully automatic internal calibration, simple operation. Built-in RS232 or USB interface, you can connect to computers, printers and other equipment.

Send your inquiry

The design of W&J  can be truly personalized, depending on the customer specifying what they want. Factors such as pattern and color can be manufactured separately for each customer.


ModelCapacity
AccuracyParameter

CP1003

CP2003

CP3003

0-100g

0-200g

0-300g

0.001g1. Pan: SUS304 80mm-165mm

2. Outline: 240×175×70 mm

3. Display: LED 3.74"×0.98" (L 95×W 25 mm)

4. Power: AC (220-240V 50HZ / 110-120V 60HZ)

5. Units: g, kg, oz, ct, lb, GN

6. More functions: counting, last remember, %, full range tare, 

over-load protection, zero tracking, low-battery indicator

7. Attachments: english manual, adapter

8. G. W. / N. W.: 3kg/2kg

9. Packing: 69×32×36 cm/carton for 5 pcs

CP6002

CP10002

CP20002

0-600g

0-1kg

0-2kg

0.01g

CP6001

CP20001

CP30001

CP60001

0-600g

0-2kg

0-3kg

0-6kg

0.1g


FAQ

1.6.How long do you offer for after-sells services

12 -24 months. We can also provide lifetime maintenance.

2.7.How about the shipping

Express Courier door to door, Airline and Ocean transportation

3.1.Why choose us

Our company began independent research and development and production of analytical balances in 1998. The main advantage products are analytical balances, laboratory balances and precision balances. The monolithic sensor has been successfully developed. In 2010, we independently developed moisture analyzer, and it was also the first domestic manufacturer to produce and market. At present, the domestic market share of moisture analyzer exceeds 40%. We company began producing viscometers in 2011, and sales have grown steadily every year. The company develops and launches new products every year. All products provide high-quality after-sales service while ensuring high quality. At present, the products have been sold in more than 100 countries and regions.Expecting faithful cooperation with you to advance towards and build a brilliant future together.

Advantages

1.The company has a complete quality system certification ISO14001, ISO9001

2.Good product quality, reasonable price and high cost performance

3.Fast delivery speed, stable delivery time

4.The company independently develops and designs new products, and its technology is in a leading position in China. It has a rich product line, including analytical balances, laboratory balances, moisture analyzers, viscometers, acidity meters, etc.

About W&J

W&J Instrument is a professional manufacture and sales of various electronic balances, moisture analyzers, viscometers and laboratory instruments. After nearly 30 years of development, we have developed and produced various high-precision laboratory analytical balances with accuracy 0.1mg, 0.001g, 0.01g, etc.. We have passed ISO9001:2015 Quality Management System certification. In the past 3 decades of years, we have provided more than 300,000 laboratory precision analytical balances with excellent quality to more than 10,000 enterprises and institutions in the chemical, pharmaceutical, textile, food and colleges. We also provide customized electronic balances/ laboratory scales with special functions according to customer needs. With the development, we have introduced other series of laboratory instruments to the market, such as moisture analyzer, rotary viscometers, pH meters, etc. We are also the first company in China research and develop rapid moisture analyzer independently. At present, we are still committed to researching and developing at least one new product each year. Since the establishment of the international trading department in 2014, we have promoted our products to various regions around the world. Our products have been sold to more then 100 countries. And establish a long-term stable cooperative relationship with multiple customers, provide customers with solid and strong support. W&J Instrument has passed ISO, CE(Lvd), CE(EMC), ROHS certification.

Phone:
+86-136 0612 1307
Telephone:
+86-(0)519-85286122/6336
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino Polski Polski Монгол Монгол русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English