دبليو&J Best Quality Analytical Balance Factory ، جودة المنتج الجيدة ، السعر المعقول وأداء التكلفة العالية

دبليو&الميزان التحليلي الداخلي التلقائي الجديد للمدرسة J يحتوي على شاشة ملونة كبيرة تعمل باللمس وزجاج أمامي زجاجي شفاف بالكامل من خمسة جوانب. باستخدام جيل جديد من مستشعر القوة الكهرومغناطيسية ، والأداء المستقر ، والخطأ الصغير. يحتوي الرصيد على وظائف مثل العد ، والتحويل متعدد الوحدات ، والتتبع الفارغ ، والتتبع الصفري وما إلى ذلك. معايرة داخلية أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، عملية بسيطة. المدمج في RS232 أو واجهة USB ، يمكنك الاتصال بأجهزة الكمبيوتر والطابعات وغيرها من المعدات.

إرسال استفسارك
  • تصميم دبليو&ي يمكن تخصيصها حقًا ، اعتمادًا على تحديد العميل لما يريده. يمكن تصنيع عوامل مثل النمط واللون بشكل منفصل لكل عميل.

  • مستشعر مغناطيسي ، اختبار كثافة المواد الصلبة والسائلة ، الدقة 0.001 جم و 0.0001 جم. 

  • جهاز استشعار كهرومغناطيسي

  • احصل على كثافة السائل والصلب مباشرة

  • سريع ومستقر

  • تحويل الوحدات (g ، oz ، lb ، ct ، g / cm3 ...)

  • نموذج

    FA1004J

    FA2104J

    JA1003J

    JA2003J

    JA3003J

    JA5003J

    سعة

    100 جرام

    210 جرام

    100 جرام

    200 جرام

    300 غرام

    500 جرام

    دقة

    0.0001 جرام

    0.001 جرام

    خطأ

    <= 0.0002 جم

    <= 0.001 جرام

    حرمان

    Ø 90 ملم

    Ø 125 ملم

    المقياس التقني

    نطاق الثقل النوعي: 0-2.0000 / 0-2.000

    قياس حمولة المطرقة: 5 سم3

    معيار النسبة: 1.0000 / 1.000 للمياه النقية

    معايرة

    خارجي

    عرض

    شاشة LCD مع إضاءة خلفية

    قوة

    110-220 فولت / 50-60 هرتز

    البعد

    350 × 215 × 340 ملم

التعليمات

1.10 يمكنني شراء عينة أو كمية صغيرة

نعم بالتأكيد. عينة أو كمية صغيرة متاحة.

2.9.هل يمكنك استخدام شعارنا

نعم ، يمكننا طباعة شعارك على الملصق أو لوحة المفاتيح أو صندوق التعبئة.

3.1.لماذا تختار لنا

بدأت شركتنا في البحث والتطوير المستقل وإنتاج الموازين التحليلية في عام 1998. المنتجات ذات المزايا الرئيسية هي الموازين التحليلية ، الموازين المختبرية والموازين الدقيقة. تم تطوير جهاز الاستشعار المتآلف بنجاح. في عام 2010 ، قمنا بتطوير جهاز تحليل الرطوبة بشكل مستقل ، وكان أيضًا أول مصنع محلي يقوم بإنتاج وتسويق. في الوقت الحاضر ، تتجاوز حصة السوق المحلية لمحلل الرطوبة 40٪. بدأت شركتنا في إنتاج أجهزة قياس اللزوجة في عام 2011 ، ونمت المبيعات بشكل مطرد كل عام. تطور الشركة وتطلق منتجات جديدة كل عام. تقدم جميع المنتجات خدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة مع ضمان الجودة العالية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع المنتجات في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة. نتوقع تعاونًا مخلصًا معك للتقدم نحو وبناء مستقبل باهر معا.

مزايا

1.تطور الشركة وتصمم منتجات جديدة بشكل مستقل ، وتحتل تقنيتها مكانة رائدة في الصين. لديها خط إنتاج غني ، بما في ذلك الموازين التحليلية ، موازين المختبرات ، أجهزة تحليل الرطوبة ، مقاييس اللزوجة ، أجهزة قياس الحموضة ، إلخ.

2. أداء المنتج عالية ، وانخفاض معدل الفشل

3. تعمل الشركة في الإنتاج منذ أكثر من 25 عامًا ولديها R&فريق د الذي يطور منتجات جديدة كل عام

4-البحث والتطوير المستقل للشركة يمكن أن يزود العملاء بخدمات OEM

حول دبليو&ي

دبليو&J Instrument هي شركة تصنيع وبيع موازين إلكترونية مختلفة وأجهزة تحليل الرطوبة ومقاييس اللزوجة وأدوات المختبر. بعد ما يقرب من 30 عامًا من التطوير ، قمنا بتطوير وإنتاج موازين تحليلية مختبرية مختلفة عالية الدقة بدقة 0.1 مجم ، 0.001 جم ، 0.01 جم ، إلخ. لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015. في العقود الثلاثة الماضية من السنوات ، قدمنا ​​أكثر من 300000 ميزان تحليلي دقيق معمل بجودة ممتازة لأكثر من 10000 شركة ومؤسسة في المواد الكيميائية والصيدلانية والمنسوجات والأغذية والكليات. نوفر أيضًا موازين إلكترونية مخصصة / موازين معملية بوظائف خاصة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. مع التطوير ، قدمنا ​​سلسلة أخرى من الأدوات المعملية إلى السوق ، مثل محلل الرطوبة ، ومقاييس اللزوجة الدوارة ، ومقاييس الأس الهيدروجيني ، إلخ. نحن أيضًا أول شركة في الصين تقوم بالبحث وتطوير محلل الرطوبة السريع بشكل مستقل. في الوقت الحاضر ، ما زلنا ملتزمين بالبحث عن منتج جديد واحد على الأقل وتطويره كل عام. منذ إنشاء قسم التجارة الدولية في عام 2014 ، قمنا بالترويج لمنتجاتنا في مناطق مختلفة حول العالم. تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة. وإقامة علاقة تعاونية مستقرة طويلة الأمد مع العديد من العملاء ، وتزويد العملاء بدعم قوي وقوي. دبليو&حصلت J Instrument على شهادة ISO ، CE (Lvd) ، CE (EMC) ، ROHS.

هاتف:
+86-136 0612 1307
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-(0)519-85286122/6336
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino Polski Polski Монгол Монгол русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

0.001g 1mg 0.0001g 0.1mg Magnetic Analysis Electronic Hydro Balance Density Scale For Solid And Liquid Testing

Test the density of Solid and Liquid.

Shopping Now: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/32823911606.html?spm=a2g0o.store_pc_groupList.8148356.2.4ddc4c37VPWBWs

SEND INQUIRY NOW

W&J Best Quality Analytical Balance Factory,Good product quality, reasonable price and high cost performance

W&J brand new automatic internal school analytical balance has a large touch color screen, five-sided fully transparent glass windshield. Using a new generation of electromagnetic force sensor, stable performance, small error. The balance has functions such as counting, multi-unit conversion, tare, zero tracking and so on. Fully automatic internal calibration, simple operation. Built-in RS232 or USB interface, you can connect to computers, printers and other equipment.

  • The design of W&J  can be truly personalized, depending on the customer specifying what they want. Factors such as pattern and color can be manufactured separately for each customer.

  • Magnetic Sensor, test density of solid and liquid, accuracy 0.001g and 0.0001g. 

  • Electromagnetic Sensor

  • Get Density of Liquid And Solid Directly

  • Fast and Stable

  • Units convert (g, oz, lb, ct, g/cm3...)

  • Model

    FA1004J

    FA2104J

    JA1003J

    JA2003J

    JA3003J

    JA5003J

    Capacity

    100g

    210g

    100g

    200g

    300g

    500g

    Precision

    0.0001g

    0.001g

    Error

    <= 0.0002g

    <= 0.001g

    Pan

    Ø 90mm

    Ø 125mm

    Technical parameter

    Specific gravity range: 0-2.0000/0-2.000

    Measure hammer tonnage: 5 cm3

    Proportion Standard: 1.0000/1.000 for the pure water

    Calibration

    External

    Display

    LCD With Backlight

    Power

    110-220V/50-60HZ

    Dimension

    350×215×340 mm

FAQ

1.10.Can I buy a sample or small quantity

Yes, sure. Sample or small quantity is available.

2.9.Can you use our logo

Yes, we can print your logo on label, keyboard or packing box.

3.1.Why choose us

Our company began independent research and development and production of analytical balances in 1998. The main advantage products are analytical balances, laboratory balances and precision balances. The monolithic sensor has been successfully developed. In 2010, we independently developed moisture analyzer, and it was also the first domestic manufacturer to produce and market. At present, the domestic market share of moisture analyzer exceeds 40%. We company began producing viscometers in 2011, and sales have grown steadily every year. The company develops and launches new products every year. All products provide high-quality after-sales service while ensuring high quality. At present, the products have been sold in more than 100 countries and regions.Expecting faithful cooperation with you to advance towards and build a brilliant future together.

Advantages

1.The company independently develops and designs new products, and its technology is in a leading position in China. It has a rich product line, including analytical balances, laboratory balances, moisture analyzers, viscometers, acidity meters, etc.

2.High product performance, low failure rate

3.The company has been engaged in production for more than 25 years and has a dedicated R&D team that develops new products every year

4.The company's independent research and development can provide customers with OEM services

About W&J

W&J Instrument is a professional manufacture and sales of various electronic balances, moisture analyzers, viscometers and laboratory instruments. After nearly 30 years of development, we have developed and produced various high-precision laboratory analytical balances with accuracy 0.1mg, 0.001g, 0.01g, etc.. We have passed ISO9001:2015 Quality Management System certification. In the past 3 decades of years, we have provided more than 300,000 laboratory precision analytical balances with excellent quality to more than 10,000 enterprises and institutions in the chemical, pharmaceutical, textile, food and colleges. We also provide customized electronic balances/ laboratory scales with special functions according to customer needs. With the development, we have introduced other series of laboratory instruments to the market, such as moisture analyzer, rotary viscometers, pH meters, etc. We are also the first company in China research and develop rapid moisture analyzer independently. At present, we are still committed to researching and developing at least one new product each year. Since the establishment of the international trading department in 2014, we have promoted our products to various regions around the world. Our products have been sold to more then 100 countries. And establish a long-term stable cooperative relationship with multiple customers, provide customers with solid and strong support. W&J Instrument has passed ISO, CE(Lvd), CE(EMC), ROHS certification.

Phone:
+86-136 0612 1307
Telephone:
+86-(0)519-85286122/6336
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino Polski Polski Монгол Монгол русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English