دبليو&J Best Quality Analytical Balance Factory ، جودة المنتج الجيدة ، السعر المعقول وأداء التكلفة العالية

دبليو&الميزان التحليلي الداخلي التلقائي الجديد للمدرسة J يحتوي على شاشة ملونة كبيرة تعمل باللمس وزجاج أمامي زجاجي شفاف بالكامل من خمسة جوانب. باستخدام جيل جديد من مستشعر القوة الكهرومغناطيسية ، والأداء المستقر ، والخطأ الصغير. يحتوي الرصيد على وظائف مثل العد ، والتحويل متعدد الوحدات ، والتتبع الفارغ ، والتتبع الصفري وما إلى ذلك. معايرة داخلية أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، عملية بسيطة. المدمج في RS232 أو واجهة USB ، يمكنك الاتصال بأجهزة الكمبيوتر والطابعات وغيرها من المعدات.

إرسال استفسارك

تصميم متوافق مع البشر ، تصميم جديد ، مصدات رياح شفافة بالكامل من خمسة جوانب. التصحيح التلقائي للخطأ ، والمعايرة الخطية من أربع نقاط ، والحماية من الحمل الزائد.       

الموديل: FA-B / C

  • 1. الوحدات: g → oz → ct → lb → g

    2. العد

    3. النسبة المئوية (٪)

    4. واجهة RS232C

    5. تحت خطاف وزنها

    6. المرفقات: محول ، دليل إنجليزي ، وزن قياسي ، واقي من الغبار ، قماش تنظيف ، ملاقط ، فرشاة

نموذج

FA1004C

FA1604C

FA2204C

FA1004B

FA2004B

FA2204B

FA2104S

سعة

0-100 جرام

0-160 جرام

0-220 جرام

0-100 جرام

0-200 جرام

0-220 جرام

0-60 جم ​​/ 60-210 جم

مقروئية

0.0001 جرام

0.0001 جرام / 0.001 جرام

التكرار

<= 0.0002 جم

<= 0.0002 جرام /<= 0.001 جرام

الخطية

<= 0.0002 جم

<= 0.0002 جرام /<= 0.002 جرام

معايرة

داخلي

داخلي

داخلي

خارجي

خارجي

خارجي

خارجي

 

  • عموم خافت.

    Ø 90 ملم

    عرض

    شاشة LCD مع إضاءة خلفية

    خط الجهد

    230/115 فولت تيار متردد ± 15٪

    ن. و.

    6.8 كجم

    ج.

    11 كجم

    الخطوط العريضة

    350 × 215 × 340 ملم

    التعبئة

    490 × 400 × 560 مم


  • التعليمات

  • 1.10 يمكنني شراء عينة أو كمية صغيرة

  • نعم بالتأكيد. عينة أو كمية صغيرة متاحة.

  • 2.9.هل يمكنك استخدام شعارنا

  • نعم ، يمكننا طباعة شعارك على الملصق أو لوحة المفاتيح أو صندوق التعبئة.

  • 3.1.لماذا تختار لنا

  • بدأت شركتنا في البحث والتطوير المستقل وإنتاج الموازين التحليلية في عام 1998. المنتجات ذات المزايا الرئيسية هي الموازين التحليلية ، الموازين المختبرية والموازين الدقيقة. تم تطوير جهاز الاستشعار المتآلف بنجاح. في عام 2010 ، قمنا بتطوير جهاز تحليل الرطوبة بشكل مستقل ، وكان أيضًا أول مصنع محلي يقوم بإنتاج وتسويق. في الوقت الحاضر ، تتجاوز حصة السوق المحلية لمحلل الرطوبة 40٪. بدأت شركتنا في إنتاج أجهزة قياس اللزوجة في عام 2011 ، ونمت المبيعات بشكل مطرد كل عام. تطور الشركة وتطلق منتجات جديدة كل عام. تقدم جميع المنتجات خدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة مع ضمان الجودة العالية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع المنتجات في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة. نتوقع تعاونًا مخلصًا معك للتقدم نحو وبناء مستقبل باهر معا.

  • مزايا

  • 1.تطور الشركة وتصمم منتجات جديدة بشكل مستقل ، وتحتل تقنيتها مكانة رائدة في الصين. لديها خط إنتاج غني ، بما في ذلك الموازين التحليلية ، موازين المختبرات ، أجهزة تحليل الرطوبة ، مقاييس اللزوجة ، أجهزة قياس الحموضة ، إلخ.

  • 2. أداء المنتج عالية ، وانخفاض معدل الفشل

  • 3. تعمل الشركة في الإنتاج منذ أكثر من 25 عامًا ولديها R&فريق د الذي يطور منتجات جديدة كل عام

  • 4-البحث والتطوير المستقل للشركة يمكن أن يزود العملاء بخدمات OEM

  • حول دبليو&ي

  • دبليو&J Instrument هي شركة تصنيع وبيع موازين إلكترونية مختلفة وأجهزة تحليل الرطوبة ومقاييس اللزوجة وأدوات المختبر. بعد ما يقرب من 30 عامًا من التطوير ، قمنا بتطوير وإنتاج موازين تحليلية مختبرية مختلفة عالية الدقة بدقة 0.1 مجم ، 0.001 جم ، 0.01 جم ، إلخ. لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015. في العقود الثلاثة الماضية من السنوات ، قدمنا ​​أكثر من 300000 ميزان تحليلي دقيق معمل بجودة ممتازة لأكثر من 10000 شركة ومؤسسة في المواد الكيميائية والصيدلانية والمنسوجات والأغذية والكليات. نوفر أيضًا موازين إلكترونية مخصصة / موازين معملية بوظائف خاصة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. مع التطوير ، قدمنا ​​سلسلة أخرى من الأدوات المعملية إلى السوق ، مثل محلل الرطوبة ، ومقاييس اللزوجة الدوارة ، ومقاييس الأس الهيدروجيني ، إلخ. نحن أيضًا أول شركة في الصين تقوم بالبحث وتطوير محلل الرطوبة السريع بشكل مستقل. في الوقت الحاضر ، ما زلنا ملتزمين بالبحث عن منتج جديد واحد على الأقل وتطويره كل عام. منذ إنشاء قسم التجارة الدولية في عام 2014 ، قمنا بالترويج لمنتجاتنا في مناطق مختلفة حول العالم. تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة. وإقامة علاقة تعاونية مستقرة طويلة الأمد مع العديد من العملاء ، وتزويد العملاء بدعم قوي وقوي. دبليو&حصلت J Instrument على شهادة ISO ، CE (Lvd) ، CE (EMC) ، ROHS.

هاتف:
+86-136 0612 1307
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-(0)519-85286122/6336
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino Polski Polski Монгол Монгол русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

W&J Best Quality Analytical Balance Factory,Good product quality, reasonable price and high cost performance

W&J brand new automatic internal school analytical balance has a large touch color screen, five-sided fully transparent glass windshield. Using a new generation of electromagnetic force sensor, stable performance, small error. The balance has functions such as counting, multi-unit conversion, tare, zero tracking and so on. Fully automatic internal calibration, simple operation. Built-in RS232 or USB interface, you can connect to computers, printers and other equipment.

Send your inquiry

Humanized design, novel design, five-side full-transparent windbreak. Automatic error correction, four point linear calibration, overload protection Much bigger backlight LCD display takes clearer and more comfortable visual sense, external calibration and internal calibration            

Model : FA-B/C

  • 1. Units: g→oz→ct→lb→g

    2. Counting

    3. Percentage (%)

    4. RS232C interface

    5. Under weighing hook

    6. Attachments: Adapter, English Manual, Standard Weight, Dust Guard, Cleaning Cloth, Tweezers, Brush

Model

FA1004C

FA1604C

FA2204C

FA1004B

FA2004B

FA2204B

FA2104S

Capacity

0-100g

0-160g

0-220g

0-100g

0-200g

0-220g

0-60g/60-210g

Readability

0.0001g

0.0001g/0.001g

Repeatability

<= 0.0002g

<=0.0002g/<=0.001g

Linearity

<= 0.0002g

<=0.0002g/<=0.002g

Calibration

Internal

Internal

Internal

External

External

External

External

 

  • Pan dim.

    Ø 90mm

    Display

    LCD With Backlight

    Line Voltage

    230/115Vac ± 15%

    N. W.

    6.8kg

    G. W.

    11kg

    Outline

    350×215×340 mm

    Packing

    490×400×560 mm


  • FAQ

  • 1.10.Can I buy a sample or small quantity

  • Yes, sure. Sample or small quantity is available.

  • 2.9.Can you use our logo

  • Yes, we can print your logo on label, keyboard or packing box.

  • 3.1.Why choose us

  • Our company began independent research and development and production of analytical balances in 1998. The main advantage products are analytical balances, laboratory balances and precision balances. The monolithic sensor has been successfully developed. In 2010, we independently developed moisture analyzer, and it was also the first domestic manufacturer to produce and market. At present, the domestic market share of moisture analyzer exceeds 40%. We company began producing viscometers in 2011, and sales have grown steadily every year. The company develops and launches new products every year. All products provide high-quality after-sales service while ensuring high quality. At present, the products have been sold in more than 100 countries and regions.Expecting faithful cooperation with you to advance towards and build a brilliant future together.

  • Advantages

  • 1.The company independently develops and designs new products, and its technology is in a leading position in China. It has a rich product line, including analytical balances, laboratory balances, moisture analyzers, viscometers, acidity meters, etc.

  • 2.High product performance, low failure rate

  • 3.The company has been engaged in production for more than 25 years and has a dedicated R&D team that develops new products every year

  • 4.The company's independent research and development can provide customers with OEM services

  • About W&J

  • W&J Instrument is a professional manufacture and sales of various electronic balances, moisture analyzers, viscometers and laboratory instruments. After nearly 30 years of development, we have developed and produced various high-precision laboratory analytical balances with accuracy 0.1mg, 0.001g, 0.01g, etc.. We have passed ISO9001:2015 Quality Management System certification. In the past 3 decades of years, we have provided more than 300,000 laboratory precision analytical balances with excellent quality to more than 10,000 enterprises and institutions in the chemical, pharmaceutical, textile, food and colleges. We also provide customized electronic balances/ laboratory scales with special functions according to customer needs. With the development, we have introduced other series of laboratory instruments to the market, such as moisture analyzer, rotary viscometers, pH meters, etc. We are also the first company in China research and develop rapid moisture analyzer independently. At present, we are still committed to researching and developing at least one new product each year. Since the establishment of the international trading department in 2014, we have promoted our products to various regions around the world. Our products have been sold to more then 100 countries. And establish a long-term stable cooperative relationship with multiple customers, provide customers with solid and strong support. W&J Instrument has passed ISO, CE(Lvd), CE(EMC), ROHS certification.

Phone:
+86-136 0612 1307
Telephone:
+86-(0)519-85286122/6336
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino Polski Polski Монгол Монгол русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry