1. لوحة الوزن: مربع كبير 12.2 بوصة × 8.7 بوصة (310 × 220 مم) SST 304 وزن اللوح: 840 جم السماكة: 1 مم (قوي جدًا)

2. الشاشة: LCD (إضاءة خلفية بيضاء ساطعة) (L × W) 4.3 بوصة × 1.2 بوصة (110 × 30 ملم)

3. أبعاد المؤشر (الطول × الارتفاع): 10.2 بوصة × 12.6 بوصة (260 × 320 ملم)

4.يمكن أن يكون المؤشر بصرف النظر عن لوحة الوزن. سلك توصيل المؤشر: 11.8 "-59" (300-1500 ملم حسب احتياجاتك)

5. الطاقة: AC / DC (100-240V)

6. الوحدات: kg ، g ، oz ، lb (مرحبًا بك لإضافة الوحدات الخاصة بك)

7. الوظائف: النسبة المئوية ، العد ، التذكر الأخير ، المدى الفارغ الكامل ، الحماية من التحميل الزائد ، التتبع الصفري ، الإيقاف التلقائي ، تحت الوزن

8. المرفقات: دليل إنجليزي ، محول ، تحت خطاف ، بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن

9. السرعة: 1 ثانية

10. قيمة الوقت المستقر: 2 ثانية

11. 1 سنة الضمان

إرسال استفسارك
نموذجسعةصحةالتكرار

WA61B

WA101B

WA151B

WA201B

0-6 كجم

0-10 كجم

0-15 كجم

0-20 كجم

0.1 جرام

<= 0.1 جرام

<= 0.1 جرام

<= 0.2 جرام

<= 0.2 جرام

WA10B

WA20B

WA30B

0-10 كجم

0-20 كجم

0-30 كجم

1 جرام<= 1 جرام

التعليمات

1.6. ما هي المدة التي تعرضها لخدمات ما بعد البيع

من 12 إلى 24 شهرًا. يمكننا أيضًا توفير صيانة مدى الحياة.

2.7. كيف حول الشحن

Express Courier من الباب إلى الباب ، النقل الجوي والبحري

3.1.لماذا تختار لنا

بدأت شركتنا في البحث والتطوير المستقل وإنتاج الموازين التحليلية في عام 1998. المنتجات ذات المزايا الرئيسية هي الموازين التحليلية ، الموازين المختبرية والموازين الدقيقة. تم تطوير جهاز الاستشعار المتآلف بنجاح. في عام 2010 ، قمنا بتطوير جهاز تحليل الرطوبة بشكل مستقل ، وكان أيضًا أول مصنع محلي يقوم بإنتاج وتسويق. في الوقت الحاضر ، تتجاوز حصة السوق المحلية لمحلل الرطوبة 40٪. بدأت شركتنا في إنتاج أجهزة قياس اللزوجة في عام 2011 ، ونمت المبيعات بشكل مطرد كل عام. تطور الشركة وتطلق منتجات جديدة كل عام. تقدم جميع المنتجات خدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة مع ضمان الجودة العالية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع المنتجات في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة. نتوقع تعاونًا مخلصًا معك للتقدم نحو وبناء مستقبل باهر معا.

مزايا

1.تمتلك الشركة شهادة نظام الجودة الكاملة ISO14001 ، ISO9001

2. جودة المنتج جيدة وسعر معقول وأداء التكلفة العالية

3. سرعة التسليم السريع ، ووقت التسليم مستقر

4- تقوم الشركة بتطوير وتصميم منتجات جديدة بشكل مستقل ، وتحتل تقنيتها مكانة رائدة في الصين. لديها خط إنتاج غني ، بما في ذلك الموازين التحليلية ، موازين المختبرات ، أجهزة تحليل الرطوبة ، مقاييس اللزوجة ، أجهزة قياس الحموضة ، إلخ.

حول دبليو&ي

دبليو&J Instrument هي شركة تصنيع وبيع موازين إلكترونية مختلفة وأجهزة تحليل الرطوبة ومقاييس اللزوجة وأدوات المختبر. بعد ما يقرب من 30 عامًا من التطوير ، قمنا بتطوير وإنتاج موازين تحليلية مختبرية مختلفة عالية الدقة بدقة 0.1 مجم ، 0.001 جم ، 0.01 جم ، إلخ. لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015. في العقود الثلاثة الماضية من السنوات ، قدمنا ​​أكثر من 300000 ميزان تحليلي دقيق معمل بجودة ممتازة لأكثر من 10000 شركة ومؤسسة في المواد الكيميائية والصيدلانية والمنسوجات والأغذية والكليات. نوفر أيضًا موازين إلكترونية مخصصة / موازين معملية بوظائف خاصة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. مع التطوير ، قدمنا ​​سلسلة أخرى من الأدوات المعملية إلى السوق ، مثل محلل الرطوبة ، ومقاييس اللزوجة الدوارة ، ومقاييس الأس الهيدروجيني ، إلخ. نحن أيضًا أول شركة في الصين تقوم بالبحث وتطوير محلل الرطوبة السريع بشكل مستقل. في الوقت الحاضر ، ما زلنا ملتزمين بالبحث عن منتج جديد واحد على الأقل وتطويره كل عام. منذ إنشاء قسم التجارة الدولية في عام 2014 ، قمنا بالترويج لمنتجاتنا في مناطق مختلفة حول العالم. تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة. وإقامة علاقة تعاونية مستقرة طويلة الأمد مع العديد من العملاء ، وتزويد العملاء بدعم قوي وقوي. دبليو&حصلت J Instrument على شهادة ISO ، CE (Lvd) ، CE (EMC) ، ROHS.


هاتف:
+86-136 0612 1307
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-(0)519-85286122/6336
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino Polski Polski Монгол Монгол русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

1. Weighing Plate: Big Square 12.2"×8.7" (310×220 mm) SST 304     Plate Weight: 840 g   Thickness: 1 mm (very robust)

2. Display: LCD (white bright backlit) (L×W) 4.3"×1.2" (110×30 mm)

3. Indicator Dimension (L×H):  10.2"×12.6" (260×320 mm)

4.Indicator can be apart from weighing plate. Indicator Connection Wire: 11.8"-59" (300-1500 mm according to your needs)

5. Power: AC/DC (100-240V)

6. Units: kg, g, oz, lb (welcome to add your units)

7. Functions: Percentage, Counting, Last remember, Full Range Tare, Over-load Protection, Zero Tracking, Automatic Turn-Off, Under Weighing

8. Attachments: English Manual, Adapter, Under Hook, Rechargeable Battery

9. Speed: 1 s

10. Value stable time: 2 s                                                                                                                                

11. 1 Year Warranty

Send your inquiry
ModelCapacityAccuracyRepeatability

WA61B

WA101B

WA151B

WA201B

0-6kg

0-10kg

0-15kg

0-20kg

0.1g

<=0.1g

<=0.1g

<=0.2g

<=0.2g

WA10B

WA20B

WA30B

0-10kg

0-20kg

0-30kg

1g<=1g

FAQ

1.6.How long do you offer for after-sells services

12 -24 months. We can also provide lifetime maintenance.

2.7.How about the shipping

Express Courier door to door, Airline and Ocean transportation

3.1.Why choose us

Our company began independent research and development and production of analytical balances in 1998. The main advantage products are analytical balances, laboratory balances and precision balances. The monolithic sensor has been successfully developed. In 2010, we independently developed moisture analyzer, and it was also the first domestic manufacturer to produce and market. At present, the domestic market share of moisture analyzer exceeds 40%. We company began producing viscometers in 2011, and sales have grown steadily every year. The company develops and launches new products every year. All products provide high-quality after-sales service while ensuring high quality. At present, the products have been sold in more than 100 countries and regions.Expecting faithful cooperation with you to advance towards and build a brilliant future together.

Advantages

1.The company has a complete quality system certification ISO14001, ISO9001

2.Good product quality, reasonable price and high cost performance

3.Fast delivery speed, stable delivery time

4.The company independently develops and designs new products, and its technology is in a leading position in China. It has a rich product line, including analytical balances, laboratory balances, moisture analyzers, viscometers, acidity meters, etc.

About W&J

W&J Instrument is a professional manufacture and sales of various electronic balances, moisture analyzers, viscometers and laboratory instruments. After nearly 30 years of development, we have developed and produced various high-precision laboratory analytical balances with accuracy 0.1mg, 0.001g, 0.01g, etc.. We have passed ISO9001:2015 Quality Management System certification. In the past 3 decades of years, we have provided more than 300,000 laboratory precision analytical balances with excellent quality to more than 10,000 enterprises and institutions in the chemical, pharmaceutical, textile, food and colleges. We also provide customized electronic balances/ laboratory scales with special functions according to customer needs. With the development, we have introduced other series of laboratory instruments to the market, such as moisture analyzer, rotary viscometers, pH meters, etc. We are also the first company in China research and develop rapid moisture analyzer independently. At present, we are still committed to researching and developing at least one new product each year. Since the establishment of the international trading department in 2014, we have promoted our products to various regions around the world. Our products have been sold to more then 100 countries. And establish a long-term stable cooperative relationship with multiple customers, provide customers with solid and strong support. W&J Instrument has passed ISO, CE(Lvd), CE(EMC), ROHS certification.


Phone:
+86-136 0612 1307
Telephone:
+86-(0)519-85286122/6336
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino Polski Polski Монгол Монгол русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry