1. المقلاة: 300 × 400 مم أو 400 * 500 مم (حديد غير قابل للصدأ)
2. الشاشة: LCD (إضاءة خلفية بيضاء) (L × W) 110 × 30 مم
3. الطاقة: AC / DC (بطارية قابلة للشحن: العمل>40 ساعة)
4. الوحدات: kg ، g ، oz ، lb ، ct
5. المزيد من الوظائف: العد ، التذكر الأخير ،٪ ، الفارغ المدى الكامل ، الحماية من التحميل الزائد ، التتبع الصفري ، مؤشر البطارية المنخفضة
6. المرفقات: دليل إنجليزي ، محول ، بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن
7. السرعة: 2 ثانية
8. قيمة مستقرة الوقت: 1 ثانية

إرسال استفسارك
  • نموذجمقروئيةسعةالتكرار
    WA1003LB1 جرام0-100 كجم (0-220 رطل)<= 2 جرام
    WA2003LB1 جرام0-200 كجم (0-440 رطل)<= 3 جرام
    WA3003LB1 جرام0-300 كجم (0-660 رطل)<= 5 جرام
    WA1002LB10 جرام0-100 كجم (0-220 رطل)<= 5 جرام
    WA2002LB10 جرام0-200 كجم (0-440 رطل)<= 5 جرام
    WA3002LB10 جرام0-300 كجم (0-660 رطل)<= 5 جرام
    WA5002LB10 جرام0-500 كجم (0-1100 رطل)<= 5 جرام

    فيما يلي احتياطات استخدام مقياس الدقة:

    1. حافظ على عادات وزن جيدة عند الاستخدام. يجب وضع البضائع التي تم وزنها في منتصف مقياس المنصة الإلكترونية قدر الإمكان ، بحيث يمكن لمستشعر الميزان موازنة القوة. تجنب الإمالة غير المتكافئة لمنصة الوزن ، مما يؤدي إلى وزن غير دقيق ويؤثر على عمر خدمة ميزان المنصة الإلكتروني.

    2. تحقق مما إذا كانت الفقاعة الأفقية في المنتصف قبل كل استخدام لتأكيدمقياس الدقة مقياس البدلاء وضمان دقة الوزن.

    3. عند الوزن ، تجنب التحميل الزائد لضمان عدم تلف ميزان المنصة الإلكتروني وأن القياس دقيق.

    4. حافظ على المستشعر نظيفًا وخاليًا من التداخل ، حتى لا يتسبب في الوزن والتخطي غير الدقيقين.

    5. حافظ على الأسلاك بقوة لضمان الاستخدام العادي.

    6. عند وزنها ، فإنمقياس الدقة يجب أن يتجنب الجسم الاتصال أو الاصطدام أو الاهتزاز مع العناصر الأخرى.

    7. تجنب استخدام مصادر الحرارة والاهتزاز عند استخدام موازين المنصة الإلكترونية.

    8. نظرًا لاحتمال وجود تهديدات من الآفات والقوارض في العديد من أماكن الاستخدام ، فإن بعض أجزاء مقياس إشارة مقياس المنصة الإلكترونية تكون مكشوفة في الخارج ، لذلك من الضروري منع الآفات والفئران من التلف.

    9. حافظ على كفة الميزان وجسم ميزان المنصة نظيفًا ومرتبًا لضمان العمر التشغيلي المقاس للميزان.

    مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا!

التعليمات

1.6. ما هي المدة التي تعرضها لخدمات ما بعد البيع

من 12 إلى 24 شهرًا. يمكننا أيضًا توفير صيانة مدى الحياة.

2.7. كيف حول الشحن

Express Courier من الباب إلى الباب ، النقل الجوي والبحري

3.1.لماذا تختار لنا

بدأت شركتنا في البحث والتطوير المستقل وإنتاج الموازين التحليلية في عام 1998. المنتجات ذات المزايا الرئيسية هي الموازين التحليلية ، الموازين المختبرية والموازين الدقيقة. تم تطوير جهاز الاستشعار المتآلف بنجاح. في عام 2010 ، قمنا بتطوير جهاز تحليل الرطوبة بشكل مستقل ، وكان أيضًا أول مصنع محلي يقوم بإنتاج وتسويق. في الوقت الحاضر ، تتجاوز حصة السوق المحلية لمحلل الرطوبة 40٪. بدأت شركتنا في إنتاج أجهزة قياس اللزوجة في عام 2011 ، ونمت المبيعات بشكل مطرد كل عام. تطور الشركة وتطلق منتجات جديدة كل عام. تقدم جميع المنتجات خدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة مع ضمان الجودة العالية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع المنتجات في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة. نتوقع تعاونًا مخلصًا معك للتقدم نحو وبناء مستقبل باهر معا.

مزايا

1.تمتلك الشركة شهادة نظام الجودة الكاملة ISO14001 ، ISO9001

2. جودة المنتج جيدة وسعر معقول وأداء التكلفة العالية

3. سرعة التسليم السريع ، ووقت التسليم مستقر

4- تقوم الشركة بتطوير وتصميم منتجات جديدة بشكل مستقل ، وتحتل تقنيتها مكانة رائدة في الصين. لديها خط إنتاج غني ، بما في ذلك الموازين التحليلية ، موازين المختبرات ، أجهزة تحليل الرطوبة ، مقاييس اللزوجة ، أجهزة قياس الحموضة ، إلخ.

حول دبليو&ي

دبليو&J Instrument هي شركة تصنيع وبيع موازين إلكترونية مختلفة وأجهزة تحليل الرطوبة ومقاييس اللزوجة وأدوات المختبر. بعد ما يقرب من 30 عامًا من التطوير ، قمنا بتطوير وإنتاج موازين تحليلية مختبرية مختلفة عالية الدقة بدقة 0.1 مجم ، 0.001 جم ، 0.01 جم ، إلخ. لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015. في العقود الثلاثة الماضية من السنوات ، قدمنا ​​أكثر من 300000 ميزان تحليلي دقيق معمل بجودة ممتازة لأكثر من 10000 شركة ومؤسسة في المواد الكيميائية والصيدلانية والمنسوجات والأغذية والكليات. نوفر أيضًا موازين إلكترونية مخصصة / موازين معملية بوظائف خاصة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. مع التطوير ، قدمنا ​​سلسلة أخرى من الأدوات المعملية إلى السوق ، مثل محلل الرطوبة ، ومقاييس اللزوجة الدوارة ، ومقاييس الأس الهيدروجيني ، إلخ. نحن أيضًا أول شركة في الصين تقوم بالبحث وتطوير محلل الرطوبة السريع بشكل مستقل. في الوقت الحاضر ، ما زلنا ملتزمين بالبحث عن منتج جديد واحد على الأقل وتطويره كل عام. منذ إنشاء قسم التجارة الدولية في عام 2014 ، قمنا بالترويج لمنتجاتنا في مناطق مختلفة حول العالم. تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة. وإقامة علاقة تعاونية مستقرة طويلة الأمد مع العديد من العملاء ، وتزويد العملاء بدعم قوي وقوي. دبليو&حصلت J Instrument على شهادة ISO ، CE (Lvd) ، CE (EMC) ، ROHS.


هاتف:
+86-136 0612 1307
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-(0)519-85286122/6336
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino Polski Polski Монгол Монгол русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Products
VR
  • Product Details
  • ModelReadabilityCapacityRepeatability
    WA1003LB1 g0-100 kg (0-220 lb)<= 2g
    WA2003LB1 g0-200 kg (0-440 lb)<= 3g
    WA3003LB1 g0-300 kg (0-660 lb)<= 5g
    WA1002LB10 g0-100 kg (0-220 lb)<= 5g
    WA2002LB10 g0-200 kg (0-440 lb)<= 5g
    WA3002LB10 g0-300 kg (0-660 lb)<= 5g
    WA5002LB10 g0-500 kg (0-1100 lb)<= 5g

    The precautions for using the precision scale are as follows:

    1. Keep good weighing habits when using. The weighed goods should be placed in the middle of the electronic platform scale as much as possible, so that the scale sensor can balance the force. Avoid uneven tilting of the weighing platform, resulting in inaccurate weighing and affecting the service life of the electronic platform scale.

    2. Check whether the horizontal bubble is centered before each use to confirm the precision scale of the bench scale and ensure the weighing accuracy.

    3. When weighing, avoid overloading to ensure that the electronic platform scale is not damaged and the measurement is accurate.

    4. Keep the sensor clean and free of interference, so as not to cause inaccurate weighing and skipping.

    5. Keep the wiring firmly to ensure normal use.

    6. When weighing, the precision scale body should avoid contact, collision or vibration with other items.

    7. Avoid using heat and vibration sources when using electronic platform scales.

    8. Because there may be threats of pests and rodents in many places of use, some parts of the signal scale of the electronic platform scale are exposed outside, so it is necessary to prevent pests and rats from being damaged.

    9. Keep the weighing pan and Platform Scale body clean and tidy to ensure the measured service life of the scale.

    Welcome to contact us!

FAQ

1.6.How long do you offer for after-sells services

12 -24 months. We can also provide lifetime maintenance.

2.7.How about the shipping

Express Courier door to door, Airline and Ocean transportation

3.1.Why choose us

Our company began independent research and development and production of analytical balances in 1998. The main advantage products are analytical balances, laboratory balances and precision balances. The monolithic sensor has been successfully developed. In 2010, we independently developed moisture analyzer, and it was also the first domestic manufacturer to produce and market. At present, the domestic market share of moisture analyzer exceeds 40%. We company began producing viscometers in 2011, and sales have grown steadily every year. The company develops and launches new products every year. All products provide high-quality after-sales service while ensuring high quality. At present, the products have been sold in more than 100 countries and regions.Expecting faithful cooperation with you to advance towards and build a brilliant future together.

Advantages

1.The company has a complete quality system certification ISO14001, ISO9001

2.Good product quality, reasonable price and high cost performance

3.Fast delivery speed, stable delivery time

4.The company independently develops and designs new products, and its technology is in a leading position in China. It has a rich product line, including analytical balances, laboratory balances, moisture analyzers, viscometers, acidity meters, etc.

About W&J

W&J Instrument is a professional manufacture and sales of various electronic balances, moisture analyzers, viscometers and laboratory instruments. After nearly 30 years of development, we have developed and produced various high-precision laboratory analytical balances with accuracy 0.1mg, 0.001g, 0.01g, etc.. We have passed ISO9001:2015 Quality Management System certification. In the past 3 decades of years, we have provided more than 300,000 laboratory precision analytical balances with excellent quality to more than 10,000 enterprises and institutions in the chemical, pharmaceutical, textile, food and colleges. We also provide customized electronic balances/ laboratory scales with special functions according to customer needs. With the development, we have introduced other series of laboratory instruments to the market, such as moisture analyzer, rotary viscometers, pH meters, etc. We are also the first company in China research and develop rapid moisture analyzer independently. At present, we are still committed to researching and developing at least one new product each year. Since the establishment of the international trading department in 2014, we have promoted our products to various regions around the world. Our products have been sold to more then 100 countries. And establish a long-term stable cooperative relationship with multiple customers, provide customers with solid and strong support. W&J Instrument has passed ISO, CE(Lvd), CE(EMC), ROHS certification.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project. During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Bahasa Melayu
Pilipino
Polski
Монгол
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English